The Grange Kitchen restaurant

Ballinastoe, Roundwood, Roundwood, Wicklow

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Price Range:

€€

9 reviews
4 stars - based on 9 reviews

The Grange Kitchen

Submit a review
The Grange Kitchen

Loriebell
Wicklow
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 28th January 2018 (visited 14 January 2018)

Had a lovely breakfast here, no children just myself and hubby. Service was fine, breakfast was delicious except the fried eggs were hard but they were changed for me. Definitely worth a visit

The Grange Kitchen

Chickenwing
Dublin
84 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 09th July 2017 (visited 14 May 2017)

This place is amazing. We were here for a communion & everything was perfect. Staff very efficient could not have asked for more! Highly recommend.

The Grange Kitchen

kingsnorth
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th March 2016 (visited 29 March 2016)

Very nice meal in pleasant surrounding with friendly, obliging staff. Quite empty the day we were there, so hard to comment on atmosphere, but the room was a a tad under-heatedfor a dining area. Also, would have liked a fish dish of some on the menu, aside from fish pie. Overall, a good experience though - would return.

The Grange Kitchen

mrsgemabrowne51167677
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 16th January 2016 (visited 16 January 2016)

Fantastic place to eat! Had a large group for a birthday lunch today and have to say it was lovely :) great food, great atmosphere and great staff will definitely be recommending ;)

The Grange Kitchen

businessdad
Wicklow
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 07th June 2015 (visited 3 June 2015)

Nice, quiet restaurant in the Wicklow mountains. The food is always tasty and of good quality, the staff is friendly and efficient. I find, however, that prices are a bit too high.

The Grange Kitchen

Loriebell
Wicklow
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 26th May 2015 (visited 21 March 2015)

Came here with hubby, had a night with no kids. Food was beautiful, service was great but we were the only ones in the restaurant. Very little atmosphere, we booked for 7.30. We were in & out fairly quickly. Would go back again but maybe when a little busier

The Grange Kitchen

handfp
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th May 2014 (visited 28 May 2014)

We had a very pleasant lunch. The food was delicious and the service was excellent. Our hostess was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is located close to the Sally Gap. So this is a very convenient place to stop for a cuppa or even more after a walk.

The Grange Kitchen

srfoodie
Wicklow
39 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th February 2014 (visited 18 January 2014)

lovely meal here with my husband,lovely setting with a nice open fire,food was very good,all very fresh and well presented,steak was cooked perfectly,we will definitely be back

The Grange Kitchen

ciara.brophy
Kildare
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th February 2014 (visited 1 February 2014)

absolutely gorgeous, cant fault anything, service with a smile,really looking forward to eating here again.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4481 ]