Bochellis (Greystones) restaurant

Church Road, Greystones, Wicklow

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:

€€

101 reviews
4 stars - based on 101 reviews

Bochellis (Greystones)

Submit a review
Bochellis (Greystones)

Wicklowblowin
Wicklow
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 29th December 2015 (visited 28 December 2015)

Excellent food and staff were personable and genuinely friendly even though they were quite busy. Had lunch for one adult and two children. Left stuffed without my wallet being lightened too much. Certainly will return or would recommend.

Bochellis (Greystones)

s_igoe74738409
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th December 2015 (visited 28 December 2015)

Amazing food and atmosphere, the staff were all lovely and extremely efficient, we will definitely be back, well recommended for a visit.

Bochellis (Greystones)

ivorymary44

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th July 2015 (visited 10 July 2015)

The only restaurant I've ever been to I couldn't fault in any manner from ambience, food, service & value. I've worked as an Event Manager for a 4* hotel in Killiney, a Chef in Barracuda & have many years in the service industry to further back this up. Outstanding Restaurant!

Bochellis (Greystones)

aiste.kuliavaite

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2015 (visited 11 July 2015)

Lovely atmosphere with very tasty food and attentive staff.

Bochellis (Greystones)

aholoha

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th July 2015 (visited 9 July 2015)

Great food and very helpful, friendly staff as always

Bochellis (Greystones)

Debmurt64242186
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st June 2015 (visited 21 June 2015)

Visited at 3 pm today.great choice on menu so had plenty to choose from.fantastic tasty food and well priced.we will return again soon.

Bochellis (Greystones)

francis.shaw1

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th June 2015 (visited 6 June 2015)

Excellent food, excellent service despite the very busy evening, a jolly atmosphere. Just unfortunate that on arrival there was no record of our booking (made online through menupages), but the excellent staff sorted a table immediately.As always Bochellis is well worth a visit.

Bochellis (Greystones)

rosehill32

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th June 2015 (visited 5 June 2015)

One word 'fabulous'

Bochellis (Greystones)

arvincoloma

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd June 2015 (visited 29 May 2015)

Great food at reasonable prices but won't leave you hungry! Customer service is top notch, and are very helpful with wine suggestions. Overall... Very enjoyable and would recommend to others.

Bochellis (Greystones)

davidseanmcmahon98061413
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th May 2015 (visited 23 May 2015)

Excellent service and food will be back very soon

Bochellis (Greystones)

linnes183
Wicklow
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th March 2015 (visited 15 March 2015)

Went there for mothers day with 3 generations. Greta value and service and excellent food and service

Bochellis (Greystones)

Welovetodine
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th December 2014 (visited 15 December 2014)

We were a party of ten. The food was delightful. The prawns starter is absolutely delicious. One of our party a regular at the restaurant said we would be mopping up the juices with the bread. She was absolutely right. The plates were mopped clean. All main courses were devoured. Some of our party had sides of chips served and we all had to have at least one to appreciate the crunchy exterior and the fluffiness within the chip. Our servers were professional, friendly and accommodating. They gave excellent advise on wine. Overall the entire party had a magnificent night. I know we will all be back individually and will certainly return for our Christmas party next year.

Bochellis (Greystones)

thenewloves

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th November 2014 (visited 8 November 2014)

Excellent food and service helpful without being intrusive. Friends from UK and ourselves thorughly enjoyed the evening, Thank you.

Bochellis (Greystones)

mervynsmyth60

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th August 2014 (visited 4 August 2014)

We went to this restauranrt expecting great things.Three of us had surf and turf. the steak was supposed to be fillet but while two of the men struggled through it our lady guest could not eat it. The waiter noted this and said 'sorry'.But we were still charged for an uneaten meal. There are many better and more reasonable priced restaurants in Greystones.

Bochellis (Greystones)

adam.william.cahill

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st August 2014 (visited 31 July 2014)

This is a lovely little restaurant which does genuinely feel like a little taste of Italy. I've had many different meals in this establishment and I have yet to be disappointed. The food is delicious and the service is very professional. I have attended at least a half a dozen times at this stage and have yet to find a serious fault with the place. A definite recommendation from me.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5030 ]