Cappuccinos Restaurant

25 North Main Street, Wexford Town, Wexford

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Cafe

Price Range:


10 reviews
4 stars - based on 10 reviews

Cappuccinos Restaurant

Submit a review
Cappuccinos Restaurant

greensausages
Wexford
40 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th October 2012 (visited 1 October 2012)

While this is a nice cafe with good food, the service is quite slow and always has been. The food is very good for a coffee shop and I like to treat myself to their pasta dishes once in a while. It's a clean place and the only problem I have is with the speed of service.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

keatingam
Kildare
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th August 2011 (visited 27 July 2011)

Its a cafe with nice food and what I like is they cater for the gluten free diet. Their scones are freshly made, however a little sparse with the jam and cream. When I am in Wexford I always enjoy a cappucino and scone in this cafe and the staff are always friendly. Most of the time its a busy little spot. They do a nice selection of pannini's and wraps at lunch time too. They open early which is always good if you are in town before 9am.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

GastroLove
Wexford
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th May 2010 (visited 24 April 2010)

extensive menu..smoothies are fab

Cappuccinos Restaurant

Deliah2
Wexford
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st April 2010 (visited 26 March 2010)

I would frequently eat here at weekends when in town and the food is great. There is a great choice on the menu and their side salad is something else! It should be a main all on its own. the only down side to eating here is that it can be quite costly, especially the coffee.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

ampkell
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 08th August 2009 (visited 1 August 2009)

I love this restaurant! Staff very nice and child friendly. I've visited this restaurant a lot of times and I've never been disappointed. The desserts are amazing. Give it a try.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

DaisyPembroke
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2009 (visited 13 April 2009)

i love this cafe. i came here for breakfast and the food was really good. i like that you can get breakfast all day and you can choose what to have with your fry. the service was also excellent, very friendly.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

greensausages
Wexford
40 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th October 2008 (visited 29 September 2008)

i love the hot drinks here especially the hot chocolate mallow. but come on! does it really take twenty minutes to make one??

Cappuccinos Restaurant

Komputamuso
Wexford
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th June 2008 (visited 15 May 2008)

I would love to recommend Cappuccinos. The atmosphere is nice, the food is reasonable enough, if a little pricey, and the staff are lovely. But can you please tell me how so many staff (and there does seem to be a lot) manage to look so busy and yet be so consistently slow? They also have a very consistent habit of forgetting to bring you parts of your order. I placed an order recently with one such waiter, asking for two items to be left off the plate. I received the two items I didn't want and nothing else! There has been, for quite some time now, serious management issues regarding the staff, if they could be resolved it would be a smashing little place to eat.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

secret

19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th June 2008 (visited 1 June 2008)

I was in Spain recently & you could have a cooked breakfast for only 2.50 euro.........so I just can't understand why we are sooooo ripped off in this country for everything, but especially food & this cafe is on the top of the list for over-pricing. A small cooked breakfast...& it IS small....is almost 6 euro........how?....why???? On a good note....service & atmosphere is good but there are plenty of other places not quite as expensive for the type of mundane food.

Cappuccinos Restaurant

bear72
Wicklow
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th January 2008 (visited 12 January 2008)

I was in Wexford for the weekend and dropped into Cappuccinos for lunch. The food is really lovely and the staff are very friendly. Good value

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7442 ]