An Bialann restaurant

Unit 13 Dungarvan Shop Centre, Dungarvan, Dungarvan, Waterford

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Cafe

Price Range:


5 reviews
2 stars - based on 5 reviews

An Bialann

Submit a review
An Bialann

Sarah2727
Waterford
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th August 2012 (visited 20 June 2012)

conveyor-belt dining! Noisiest place I have eaten in! Staff are attentive, quick and well mannered. Food is okay. Pricey for self service/carvery style food - a cheap basic menu would better suit this shopping center dining in my opinion

An Bialann

lucymoose

32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th April 2009 (visited 8 April 2009)

This is what it is, a canteen catering to hungry shoppers who don't have the time or inclination to go to a restaurant. The food is fine - lasagne and chips, mushroom vol au vents were the choice when I was there...so I went for soup. It tasted fine and was reasonably priced, though I thought that €11 for lasagne was a bit steep, after all it's still a canteen.

An Bialann

Quirky
Waterford
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th March 2009 (visited 29 March 2009)

Good, simple food for shoppers. Self-service carvery style. Can get quite busy and therefore noisy. A little overpriced.

An Bialann

SEfoodie
Waterford
76 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th September 2008 (visited 10 May 2008)

coffee and cake, daily lunch specials, moving a lot of chips every day, an honest feed for shoppers. Not an experience you will remember, but it meets a need.

An Bialann

Mr.Feedme
Waterford
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th July 2008 (visited 13 June 2008)

A good cheap nosh-up if you are hungry and in a hurry..Nothing wrong with anything as such but it feels very canteeny.

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6397 ]