O Neill's Bistro restaurant

Thomastown, Golden Cashel, Cashel, Tipperary

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
French

Price Range:

€€

6 reviews
5 stars - based on 6 reviews

O Neill's Bistro

Submit a review
O Neill's Bistro

senglishie
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st August 2015 (visited 20 August 2015)

Incredible food. Excellent value for money. Could not find a single fault. Will definitely be returning for another visit. Cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough. Five star quality

O Neill's Bistro

senglishie
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st August 2015 (visited 20 August 2015)

Incredible food. Incredible value for money. Could not find a single fault with this restaurant. Will definitely be returning

O Neill's Bistro

oliveryan

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th November 2014 (visited 30 August 2014)

LOVE this restaurant !! The food, service and value for money cannot be beaten. I went there with my husband, brother and sister to celebrate my brother's 40th during the summer. We each had what has now become my favourite starter - the Scallops with pork belly... really it should be called Pork Bell with scallops, as the pork is the star of this dish. Our plates were licked clean we would have all had seconds !! Next I had steak, it was cooked perfectly medium for my liking. My sister and husband also had steak and my brother had Duck which was equally as good. My sister had her steak rare and was very happy with it also. Finally I had the crème brulee for desert which was the best I've eaten for a long time. All that for just €25. Really the price does not reflect how good the food and service is here. It really is incredible value for money.

O Neill's Bistro

RickStein
Tipperary
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th September 2014 (visited 5 September 2014)

Sensational. Top class food, top service, huge portions and beautiful surroundings. This place really is stunning. Highly recommended.

O Neill's Bistro

HMG
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:67%

Reviewed 16th August 2014 (visited 14 August 2014)

This was a superb experience - I could not fault it for food, service and value. The cooking is sophisticated and interesting - the sea bass with carrot puree was a real highlight. A cautionary note: don't get carried away with the delicious starters - they are quite filling and all portions, whether starters, mains or deserts, are generous. Highly recommended.

O Neill's Bistro

Doyler
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2014 (visited 25 July 2014)

I found the whole experience excellent. The food was fab, staff very welcoming & excellent value in a very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4502 ]