Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

Unit 7, First Floor, Corballis Shopping Centre, Ratoath, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Price Range:

€€

42 reviews
4 stars - based on 42 reviews

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

Submit a review
Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

foodmonk
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th June 2010 (visited 5 June 2010)

Went here for my friend's birthday on a Saturday night, our reservation was for 9pm and when we arrived the place was buzzing. We got a really good table right at the window and the waiting staff were really friendly. I ordered the Spring Rolls for starter and the Grilled Fish for my main course which was a special that evening. I would recommend this place for a treat as it is quiet pricey but you get what you paid for.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

loriemartin09
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th May 2010 (visited 10 May 2010)

The value was great for the meals i got. All the food was so well presented and was delicious. I would definitely go back there as I had a very good time.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

foodholic
Meath
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st April 2010 (visited 20 March 2010)

Been here many times with family groups, friends and my partner. Like to eat early to always choose the excellent value of the early bird menu - 15euro for three courses before half seven. Never fails to please. Service always top quality. Food always delicious. Tend to choose crispy aromatic duck with pancakes for starter to share which is always gorgeous. Then curry of some kind with rice, and then icecream. Always an enjoyable experience. Never too busy. Will return.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

moorheas
Meath
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th March 2010 (visited 27 February 2010)

I have been here several times and the food never disappoints. There is a €15 early bird menu ( 3 courses before 19:30 every day ) which is excellent value for money. The duck pancakes are delicious. The staff are always friendly and upbeat. Looking forward to my next visit arleady.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

michnal
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th September 2009 (visited 12 September 2009)

5 of us were there tonight and the food was excellent. We had two vegetarians and one who does not like Asian food but they were all happy with the food. What we were not happy with was the attitude of some of the staff who put us in a corner at the back when there were plenty of vacant tables in the main area and so spoiled our night. Will not be going there again for a while. Pity.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

food lover25
Meath
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th September 2009 (visited 7 August 2009)

My family and I eat here quite often, We always find the food fantastic and excellent value, the staff are so friendly and attentive, I highly recommend a visit!

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

footie

9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st March 2009 (visited 31 March 2009)

I have eaten here on numerous occasions with large groups of people and have always enjoyed it immensely, reasonably priced and dishes are very tasty. It is also my fav take away spot. Would defo reccommend the karoke room, great for a bunch of girls on a nite out:)

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

greatfood
Meath
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2009 (visited 7 March 2009)

Visited with a group of 30, all of whom thought this restaurant excellent. The food was delicious with a nice variety on the menu and the service was top notch. We arrived literally seconds before a group of 40 and we were really impressed when they went to the effort of serving us first without having to be asked, so that we didnt have to wait ages for our order. Will definitely go back.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

kirbybb
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th February 2009 (visited 13 February 2009)

I was there with my boy friend on Friday Night. The food, the service and the value of the food ...all bad enough to describe. I was so disapponinted on that night.My boy friend felt the same.Didn't stay long at the restaurant. Had heard from my friends already about the bad name they are having.I know the reason why the place is always empty.Highly NOT recommend to all of my friends to that restaurant. I definitely won't go back again.If fact, shouldn't give a star at all.

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

YNWA
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th December 2008 (visited 6 December 2008)

I have visited here many, many times. I absolutely love the food here, I've been here at different times of the day. My starter is the crispy chicken with honey sauce, there are no words to describe how out of this world it is! Fortune chicken is my fave main course. I would highly recommed everyone try here!!

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

yummybum
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th December 2008 (visited 13 December 2008)

service was very bad!! had 2 repeat my order 3 times to the same waiter!! was waiting a long time... i had chicken curry it was nice my partner had teriaki beef fillet this was so salty and flavorless! the starter were nice we had a platter. food ws well presented

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

yummybum
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th December 2008 (visited 13 December 2008)

service was very bad!! had 2 repeat my order 3 times to the same waiter!! was waiting a long time... i had chicken curry it was nice my partner had teriaki beef fillet this was so salty and flavorless! the starter were nice we had a platter. food ws well presented

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

vincentmc
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th November 2008 (visited 13 November 2008)

I always give every restaurant 3 chances ...but disappointed all three times...the ambience is lovely but the service was bad and food average...wont be going back...

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

ceedly
Meath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th November 2008 (visited 3 October 2008)

This restaurant is beautifully decorated in modern lime green and orange decor and the lighting is really nice. I've eaten here several times but unfortunately, there has never been many other diners so the atmosphere can be a bit lacking. The food is always delicious and the presentaion is excellent with decent, good quality portions. It is expensive enough, costing around €85 per couple for 2 starters, 2 mains and a bottle of wine. The service is friendly and effiecient but not rushed. I've never tried the karaoke but the rooms look pretty cool if you had a group of people. The take away menu is extensive, reasonably priced and always a delicious treat!

Mix Asian Fusion Restaurant

foodbin
Meath
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2008 (visited 11 October 2008)

I had heard mixed reviews about Mix but kept an open mind. The service was great and we were shown to our table quickly. The atmosphere was great from the moment we entered to leaving. The food is delicious. We enjoyed a great night with a gang of friends at one of the many round tables in this venue. Cool decor & good food. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4642 ]