The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne) restaurant

Summerhill Road, Dunboyne, Meath

View on Map

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:

€€

66 reviews
4 stars - based on 66 reviews

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

Submit a review
The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

Zoelicious88
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th May 2014 (visited 12 May 2014)

Lovely meal for my partners birthday, area we were sitting in could have done with a dusting (lampshade & wodden panelling under window) but other than that it was lovely :)

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

ritchielo2003
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th May 2014 (visited 12 May 2014)

Enjoyable !!

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

cosmo1
Kildare
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th May 2014 (visited 30 April 2014)

Our server was not very informative about the menu and what the deal entailed, but otherwise pleasant enough.

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

Trucurve

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th May 2014 (visited 2 May 2014)

Nice food, pleasant staff, very friendly. But could have done with more staff , as. It was difficult to get their attention. Would enjoy another visit.

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

marguerite.quinn

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st May 2014 (visited 30 April 2014)

Delicious food , lovely service thoroughly enjoyable experience definitely will be returning.....

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

philipgahan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 25 April 2014)

Nice atmosphere.

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

Jeano214018453
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 26 April 2014)

Fabulous restaurant great food and very helpful and friendly staff will definitely be making a return visit soon!

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

sunnyflower
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th April 2014 (visited 23 April 2014)

Food was lovely as always but they were very busy & only 2 servers so a bit of a wait between courses & a long wait for the bill! Overall a pleasant dinning experience in a nice dinning room.

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

gillianr

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st April 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

nice steaks

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

Jenmurray
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th April 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

Myself and my husband bought a voucher for 2 steaks on the stone. Had never been before but heard good reviews so decided to try it out. We Were not disappointed. The steaks were very nice. Accompanied by chunky chips which were also very tasty. The atmosphere upstairs wasnt the best. There seemed to be a great buzz downstairs but they were very busy so I guess there was no room. Would definitely go back again. The service is fantastic. The staff are lovely and friendly. A really nice place to dine.

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

lyns223
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 17th April 2014 (visited 16 April 2014)

Steak on the stone was delicious

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

bialamysz5

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th April 2014 (visited 13 April 2014)

very n ice place with excellent service and delicious food!

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

daooneill
Kildare
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 06th April 2014 (visited 4 April 2014)

Second visit to the Mint Leaf.. We had the steak on a stone voucher. Food was delicious, we will be back

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

collette.sweeney
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st March 2014 (visited 7 March 2014)

Disappointed with the prawn and scallop starter, as there were only 2 very small prawns (I wouldnt have classed them as King Prawns). My husband had the chicken wings, they were ok. We had the skeak on the stone for the our mian, which was nice.

The Mint Leaf (Dunboyne)

olga.ckeptenko
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st March 2014 (visited 22 March 2014)

Realy like it, lovely place to dine

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4904 ]