Papa Luigi's restaurant

Main Street, Dunboyne, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:


9 reviews
4 stars - based on 9 reviews

Papa Luigi's

Submit a review
Papa Luigi's

kabuxa
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st May 2010 (visited 19 March 2010)

The date is approx. The only thing I would like to see in the menu is desert, otherwise, I really, really like it! Staff very friendly and with children too! Thanks!

Papa Luigi's

rapsody2003
Dublin
37 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2010 (visited 3 April 2010)

love their garlic bread with cheese and tomato. their side orders are great esp their wings and salad. should offer 14" pizzas. quick at delivering

Papa Luigi's

Lester Bangsworthy
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd July 2009 (visited 4 July 2009)

The best pizza in the area bar none. The staff are extremely friendly and know all their regular customers by name, the pizzas are handmade in fornt of you and their side dishes (in particular the suppli and the chicken caesar salads) are great. I would advise anyone used to eating MSG-riddled fast food rubbish from the likes of Domino's and Pizza Hut to try this place out for a more authenthic pizza.

Papa Luigi's

ljcoolk
Meath
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd January 2009 (visited 30 November 2008)

not a fan of big crust pizza so papa luigis is a refreshing break the thin crispy base is a break, great selection of pizza and very reasonable priced, ordered pasta once wasn't to mad about it and stay away from the chicken wings not the most tastiful decorated dish but overall for pizzas its a winner.

Papa Luigi's

horand
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st October 2008 (visited 29 October 2008)

Great pizza for takeaway- to call it a restaurant suitable for family dining is a stretch too far!

Papa Luigi's

claredln

23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th August 2008 (visited 15 July 2008)

Very tasy pizza!

Papa Luigi's

SBarcoe

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th February 2008 (visited 11 January 2008)

Papa Luigi's serves the best pizza I have ever had. Staff are very friendly

Papa Luigi's

munchers

9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd January 2008 (visited 1 December 2007)

this pizzeria has fed me since i was in school and i still love it .the staff are very friendly and i have even had the chef deliver to my door on occasion.just great!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4460 ]