Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Main Street, Ashbourne, Above Molly's Pub, Ashbourne, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:

€€

115 reviews
4 stars - based on 115 reviews

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Submit a review
Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

michaeljm
Meath
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 22 April 2014)

This was our first time in this restaurant and we came away well satisfied and with plans to return in the very near future. Being a Tuesday night it was not overly busy but there was still a nice buzz to it. I can understand those that find it a bit dark overall, however the table lighting was fine. We were greeted courteously and seated promptly and had our menus and drinks in a jiffy from a very attentive waiter. The Manager came to the table and was very helpful with dish selection.Indeed my wife could not make up her mind from 3 starters so he made up a starter for her from all 3 dishes.The food in both quality and presentation was excellent and the service was as good as you would want.You are made feel very comfortable and at home in this restaurant and nothing seems to be any bother to them. This is definitely a restaurant to consider adding to your 'go to' list and as I said we will return but perhaps on a busier night when we can see how well it performs on the service and quality front when under pressure.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Jaro
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th March 2014 (visited 27 March 2014)

Another lovely evening in this amazing restaurant. Every time I go there with my family i have never got disapointed. Lovely staff which became good friends to my wife and my self now. Food as always yuummy. Just wanted to thank to all the people from Cinnamon Garden for another never forgotten evening my family and I had tonight.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

panikowski79132916
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th March 2014 (visited 21 March 2014)

Definitely the best indian restaurant. We went there on friday night. Food was delicious, staff very helpful. I can recomend CG to anyone who want to go out for a meal in Ashbourne.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

panikowski79132916
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th March 2014 (visited 21 March 2014)

We went to Cinnamon Garden on Friday night. Food was delicious, staff very helpful. I can recomend CG to anyone who want to go out for good meal in Asbourne. For now its my favorite indian restaurant.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

aistesnails32034202
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th March 2014 (visited 14 March 2014)

The place is really nice and relaxing atmosphere... the food was delicious and the presentation was really nice! the staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely go back!!!

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

amandabolton2010
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th March 2014 (visited 19 March 2014)

Delicious, full of flavor food nicely presented, attentive waiter and cozy atmosphere, lovely night out.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

lucyryan
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 28th February 2014 (visited 21 February 2014)

Food was excellent, staff were very attentive and made us feel genuinely welcome. I totally enjoyed my night here and would go every week if I could afford it.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

natodonohue
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th February 2014 (visited 26 February 2014)

I come to this restaurant regularly, the food and service are exceptional.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

brenda62
Meath
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th February 2014 (visited 9 February 2014)

This restaurant provides great food, the service is excellent,Barbara always has a smile to greet her diners, I would highly recommend dining there ,we will definately be back again

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

declan58
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2014 (visited 30 November 2013)

We (a party of two) ate here on a Saturday night with a Menupages voucher. Although the restaurant was full the service was very good. The food was delicious – I reckon Cinnamon Garden would come close to being the nicest Indian I’ve had in Ireland. When we discovered that the bottle of wine my wife chose wasn’t to her taste after a few sips, the manager asked if all was ok & changed the bottle of wine straight away. It was good value – food & drinks were reasonably priced & we will go back.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

CME
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th January 2014 (visited 4 January 2014)

Excellent Restaurant, We were on a deal and we were offered the full menu which was excellent. The standard of service was and quality of food was beyond expectations. We will be back.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

amb.patterson

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th December 2013 (visited 16 December 2013)

Ate there last night and it was gorgeous. Even though we had a voucher that was won on Menu pages, there were no restrictions on the menu. The food was amazing and would highly recommend the Cinnamon Garden again. The staff were so nice and attentive and gave some good advice on the menu choices. Thanks again to both menu pages and Cinnamon Garden.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

brenda62
Meath
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st December 2013 (visited 29 November 2013)

Brenda and friends dined there last night,as usual meal was great,staff brilliant especially barbara,we would recommend. this restaurant highly,we will definately return,it is a gem.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

RoryFitz9
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th November 2013 (visited 23 November 2013)

Great food, well presented with helpful staff and the interior décor is second to none.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Goose88
Meath
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th November 2013 (visited 19 October 2013)

This is the best Indian around. The food is so tasty and the staff are great. Love this restaurant!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4988 ]