Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Main Street, Ashbourne, Above Molly's Pub, Ashbourne, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:

€€

115 reviews
4 stars - based on 115 reviews

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Submit a review
Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

DPB
Meath
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th December 2014 (visited 3 December 2014)

We booked a table for a friends birthday. When we arrived the table had been decorated and there were lovely balloons. The service was second to now and the food was very tasty. We had the meal deal which was a good price. We even received a complementary drink for the table. We highly recommend Cinnamon Garden.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

mikeb
Meath
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th October 2014 (visited 4 October 2014)

Excellent food. Good value.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

valeriek
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th October 2014 (visited 20 September 2014)

Lovely restaurant with fab food and the staff are really nice. Had butter chicken, which was so yummy. Highly recommend.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

fivdp
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2014 (visited 24 September 2014)

Went there with my mother. Always thought I didnt like Indian food. This place changed my mind. Fab. Even there take out service is lovely.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

delicious
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th October 2014 (visited 14 October 2014)

This was my third visit to this restaurant and I wasn't disappointed. The food is excellent, the service is top notch and the value for money, excellent. We had a menupages voucher and we were never made to feel any different to any other customer. I will definitely be returning and I would recommend Cinnamon Garden to anyone who hasn't tried it yet.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

jainba
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th October 2014 (visited 12 October 2014)

Food was very good

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Clareoc
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th October 2014 (visited 10 October 2014)

Absolute amazing experience. have been here before but last night outshines them all. We ordered from the menu , waiter went off, next minute another waiter came over and was talking to hubby about ordering a korma...he asked him what kinda food he liked and recommended a different dish, as he said you can make a korma yourself, anyway when mains came out...all I can say is wow. my hubbys main was amazing, definitely better than a korma. would recommend this restaurant to all my friends. great atmosphere, lovely staff and great food.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Paulafanning
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th October 2014 (visited 2 October 2014)

Nicest Restaurant in Ashbourne

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

tom

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th September 2014 (visited 21 September 2014)

The food, service and surroundings in Cinnamon Garden are exceptional and Ashbourne is fortunate to have an Indian restaurant of such high quality. Having only dined there a week ago, I'm returning with my family in another weeks time for a birthday celebration and looking forward to it.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

marybrazil
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th September 2014 (visited 11 September 2014)

nice food not too spicy...nice atmosphere...nice staff

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

jainba
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th August 2014 (visited 26 August 2014)

Food was good and presentation was great.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

RoryFitz9
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th August 2014 (visited 15 August 2014)

Easily the best Indian restuarant I have been to. The food is succulent and always visually alluring thanks to the fantastic presentation. The interior decor is amazing and the staff always create a welcoming relaxing atmosphere with great service throughout the meal. A very easy recommendation.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

cecily.gibbons

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th July 2014 (visited 27 July 2014)

It's a long time since we've been to a restaurant with the calibre of service we received in the Cinnamon Garden last night! The atmosphere in the restaurant was great. The staff friendly and responsive. The owner came over and chatted to us himself. And the food was exceptional :) Great evening!

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

roblad16
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 12th June 2014 (visited 15 March 2014)

Very nice meal, One of the best Indians I've had in Ireland. Recommend

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

keith.fitzsimons72659111
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th May 2014 (visited 28 March 2014)

2 couples went out for an 8 o'clock booking. Had a top class dining experience, lovely food, lovely atmosphere, night flew in. Definitely would recommend and return!

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5499 ]