Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

Emmet Yard, Emmet Street, Trim, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:

€€

23 reviews
5 stars - based on 23 reviews

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

Submit a review
Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

dools
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th September 2010 (visited 11 September 2010)

my Daughter and her boyfriend invited both sets of parents to Khans last night for dinner, this is one of the best indian resturants I have eaten in, the food was amazing and well presented, plenty of every thing ,staff very helpful and friendly, making for a very enjoyable evening. we will be going back and very soon.

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

Emerald75
Meath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th June 2010 (visited 16 June 2010)

We are starting to get regular take aways from Khan again. I have not eaten in the resturant itself yet. Its always very quiet in there. Food is very tasty and the menu is reasonably priced. The staff are very friendly but on one occasion a derogatory comment was made towards me by a staff member. This stopped me from going back to get take aways for about a year from Khan but then I realised the only one missing out here was me. Recently we were given the wrong breads in our order but that turned out for the better for us as they were very nice and not somthing we would have tried before. They are now a regular part of our order. Big portions of food that more often than not makes a nice lunch the next day. This is one of the better Indian resturants I have eaten from. The one thing that does put me off is just outside the entrance which is up a lane way, there is a constant bad smell like an open sewer or blocked drain.

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

themunk
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2010 (visited 22 March 2010)

I was there with a few friends, it was my first visit. I liked the food especially the fish but the service was not good enough, the menu has something for everyone on it, reasonably priced, and the food was lovely. I will return I thought.

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

herby
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th March 2010 (visited 20 March 2010)

outstanding service very pleasant staff couldn't do enough for us.. went in at 6pm but wasn't offered the earlybird menu though will definitely return no great dessert or no sign of mango lassi...

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

Jessica08
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd February 2010 (visited 21 February 2010)

Called into Khan Restaurant for a take away yesterday evening and ended up deciding to have a sit-down meal in there. Went for the early bird menu. It was absolutely fantastic.... It was our first time having Indian food. It was just AMAZING, food was gorgeous, service impeccable. We will definitely be going back here. Would highly recommend this restaurant... Cant wait to go back...

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

marco2
Meath
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd December 2009 (visited 30 November 2009)

passing trought trim on monday i stopped off to get a takeaway. i have to hurry home to eat it as the smell form the bag was amazn. food was very nice, more spicy that herbie. but i njoyed. may have to try here again for a meal.

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

vangieluvpatrick
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th April 2011 (visited 24 October 2009)

have continued to go there and the high standards or value and service have been maintained

Khan's Spices Indian Restaurant (Trim)

eur8pxm
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd October 2009 (visited 18 July 2009)

Best Indian restaurant around. Food & Service is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble and th owner is very pleasant and attentive to all customers. Would highly recommend a meal here.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4592 ]