China House (Lucan) restaurant

7 & 8 Finnstown Shopping Centre, West Dublin, Lucan, Dublin, Area Code: West Co Dublin

West Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Chinese

Price Range:


24 reviews
4 stars - based on 24 reviews

China House (Lucan)

Submit a review
China House (Lucan)

Trees
Dublin
64 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th June 2008 (visited 3 May 2008)

Have had takeout from here a few times and it's ok but never great.

China House (Lucan)

foodfanatic

8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th June 2008 (visited 1 May 2008)

Great value, service and food. Recommend mid week special

China House (Lucan)

BJ
Dublin
48 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 16th June 2008 (visited 11 June 2008)

I love the China House. I usually go mid week and avail of the early bird menu. Theres a lovely variety on the menu and I think its brilliant that theres a free drink included. I love the decor changes they have made recently.

China House (Lucan)

whelo
Dublin
41 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th September 2007 (visited 7 September 2007)

Great service, fast and friendly, and the food was just delicious! Really recommend the sizzling beef dish, absolutely divine! Great value, will definitely go back

China House (Lucan)

demely
Dublin
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th April 2007 (visited 20 April 2007)

Very quick service, nice food - not very big portions though.

China House (Lucan)

pauloconnor1

10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th January 2007 (visited 15 January 2007)

I eat here regularly with my partner and two children. The food is always excellent and the portions are large. It is excellent value for money.

China House (Lucan)

yummymummy

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th December 2006 (visited 18 December 2006)

We have been going here for almost seven years and get takeouts once a week too. The food is outstanding always sizzling, never overcooked, the staff is lovely, very warm and friendly and the cost is reasonable for the quality. They will even make really authentic Chinese food, that they cook for themselves, if you let them know you're coming. Great if you have kids too as the staff adore them.

China House (Lucan)

jelly bean

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th December 2006 (visited 9 December 2006)

A little gem of a restaurant hidden in Finnstown Shopping Centre Lucan. Always a friendly welcome with very attentive staff. Is currently the only Chinese restaurant in Lucan that has an "Early Bird" menu from Monday to Thursday with a great value Sunday Lunch special as well, FREE Bottle of beer included. Food is always good and portions are generous. Price range on the Specials are exceptional value the A la Carte menu is also very good value. On the down side it can be a little quiet and the ambience may not be First class, but this restaurant is certainly worth checking out and again for a return visit.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4556 ]