Delhi Darbar restaurant

Unit 5,6,7, Clonee Court, Main Street, Clonee, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:


49 reviews
4 stars - based on 49 reviews

Delhi Darbar

Submit a review
Delhi Darbar

tmonaghan
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd July 2014 (visited 8 May 2014)

Great ambience, nice staff, good service, good food and do not treat you differently when you are on a Voucher Deal................

Delhi Darbar

tmonaghan
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th May 2014 (visited 8 May 2014)

Excellent service and food

Delhi Darbar

babycakes92
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th May 2014 (visited 26 April 2014)

We ate in Delhi Darbar and would highly recommend it. The food was fab and great value for money. The service was brilliant, staff were really nice. We will definately return.

Delhi Darbar

Gems

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

Second visit to this restaurant. Definitely recommend , food outstanding as usual. So glad i live close by as best restaurant in the area.

Delhi Darbar

brenda1972
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th April 2014 (visited 12 April 2014)

Lovely food great value

Delhi Darbar

DillPot
Meath
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st April 2014 (visited 15 March 2014)

Delighted to have this as one of our local restaurants. It has recently moved from a small upstairs establishment with yummy food to a wonderful ground floor spacious and well laid out restaurant with great service and really delicious food. If you are local to Clonee and haven't been since they moved, do check it out!

Delhi Darbar

MrsRiley
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th March 2014 (visited 16 March 2014)

Food was absolutely delicious. The mixed starter for 2 was great and it would be difficult not to choose it every time. The flavours in the main courses were amazing & not too spicy. We were too full to attempt dessert. Maybe next time. Only negative is that service was a bit haphazard but staff were friendly.

Delhi Darbar

KPK1963
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th March 2014 (visited 15 March 2014)

1st time at this restaurant and it won't be the last. 5 star rating across the board. Great food and very friendly, efficient staff.

Delhi Darbar

tmonaghan
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2014 (visited 7 March 2014)

Excellent food & service. Staff friendly, not rushed, nice ambience

Delhi Darbar

Jonmcandrew29
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

Delhi Darbar Clonee is by far the best Indian food in Ireland and we should know we have been in so many here an abroad for the last thirty years the decor is beautiful and authentic.The staff are so friendly and polite try it you won't be disappointed.10 out of 10

Delhi Darbar

shazbrady

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th January 2014 (visited 29 December 2013)

fantastic food excellent service lovely décor looking forward to going again thanks

Delhi Darbar

yfogarty
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th October 2013 (visited 22 September 2013)

I have been a regular for their take aways for some years now. I bought one of the deals on here a while ago and am hooked!!! Fabulous menu. Super offers on set menus, even have a set menu for one which is fantastic. You can pick any starter and any main course which is fantastic. I am a huge fan of Indian food and have been to many restaurants but Delhi Darbar tops them all. Their food is just out of this world. Butter chicken is my favourite. Afghani Naan is absolutely delicious. The only fault I would have, albeit very minor, is the decor, considering the restaurant downstairs is fairly new, could be improved BUT having said that, the food is of such high quality and the service and price are too that this fades into insignicance.

Delhi Darbar

juju995
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th July 2013 (visited 11 July 2013)

I'd recommend Delhi Darbar to anyone who loves great Indian food. I've ordered from them several times over the last few years and have always been impressed, but I think it's actually gotten even better recently. The 'Special Balti' is definitely one of the best meals I've had anywhere. I have yet to eat in the restaurant itself but I'm giving them 5 stars, regardless. Fantastic place.

Delhi Darbar

Eleonora
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th February 2011 (visited 14 February 2011)

I've never been to the actual restaurant but their take away service is very good. The food is always fresh and gorgeous.

Delhi Darbar

pickonme2002
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th October 2010 (visited 3 October 2010)

Got a take away from here bloody terrible waited nearly an hour and a half for the meal and it was cold on arrival.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4702 ]