Thai Garden Restaurant

Church Avenue, Blanchardstown Village, Dublin 15, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Thai

Price Range:

€€

161 reviews
4 stars - based on 161 reviews

Thai Garden Restaurant

Submit a review
Thai Garden Restaurant

lazydaysnz

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th June 2015 (visited 25 June 2015)

Delicious food, great service and great early bird value!

Thai Garden Restaurant

andidublin
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th June 2015 (visited 8 June 2015)

This was my 3rd time dining in a Thai Garden and I have been very happy each time. This time I was with my husband, we ordered a set meal for 2 (€28.75 per person). We were given a selection of 4 starters, all delicious, 3 main courses, a bowl of steamed and a bowl of fried rice, dessert each plus team and coffee. On previous visits I have had the Earlybird which is extremely good value. The wine is fairly priced. The service and food can't be faulted. We will be back.

Thai Garden Restaurant

PJB
Dublin
90 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 09th April 2015 (visited 9 April 2015)

Love this restaurant, it never lets us down! The food is always delicious & with the early bird for only €17.25 for 3 courses & tea/coffee,it's great value. The staff are also very pleasent. A lovely evening!

Thai Garden Restaurant

marcsutton
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 26th February 2015 (visited 25 February 2015)

Great team there, great food and fantastic early bird menu. For a Wednesday night the place was very busy!

Thai Garden Restaurant

marcsutton
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 24th January 2015 (visited 23 January 2015)

Excellent food, tasted SO SO GOOD!

Thai Garden Restaurant

LMG1977
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th January 2015 (visited 1 January 2015)

Another lovely meal here!

Thai Garden Restaurant

gerard.kemmy30509411
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th December 2014 (visited 6 December 2014)

Consistently good spot. The food is excellent, duck dishes in particular are amongst the best you will get anywhere, the staff are friendly and helpful. The only minor criticism I have is that sometimes it can be a little cramped, but if you look at it right its adding to the cosy atmosphere

Thai Garden Restaurant

finnerja23993224
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th November 2014 (visited 14 November 2014)

Always a lovely warm welcome, food excellent and the staff friendly and efficient. A little gem.

Thai Garden Restaurant

LMG1977
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th November 2014 (visited 23 August 2014)

Never disappoints.

Thai Garden Restaurant

FitGirl
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th October 2014 (visited 12 October 2014)

Delicious food, as usual! Nice touch bringing a dessert with candles and singing Happy Birthday when they found out it was my mother in law's birthday!

Thai Garden Restaurant

bergin5453062585
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th October 2014 (visited 1 September 2014)

Can't fault Thai Garden at all ... we have been for the early bird a few times and love it .. atmosphere is great and staff are fantastic. Lovely varied menu and tasty food.

Thai Garden Restaurant

eamesy
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th September 2014 (visited 15 September 2014)

Lovely staff who were attentive, obliging and very genuine. It was my first visit but won't be the last. You feel like you get away from it all there and the dining room is very conducive to a great chat over a lovely meal.

Thai Garden Restaurant

pauldff3

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th February 2014 (visited 14 February 2014)

the reception from the staff is always friendly. the only fault ,if one could call it a fault, is that tables can on occasion be too close together and the seating area becomes a little crowded. is that on occasion,

Thai Garden Restaurant

izzych88

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th February 2014 (visited 14 February 2014)

A lovely atmosphere and great food.

Thai Garden Restaurant

luckylocket
Meath
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th January 2014 (visited 18 January 2014)

Had an excellent family meal here last night. The restaurant was full and the staff were quite attentive and we were seated quickly, then given time to review the menu before ordering but not left too long which you usually expect from a packed restaurant. The food was delivered and all starters were lovely and very tasty. There was sufficient down time between starter and main course servings which we like so you know you are not being rushed out the door. The main courses were all superb and reasonably priced too. Great wine list offered with something for every palate. Thankfully can never fault the Thai Garden despite numerous visits over the years in both big and small groups. This place remains excellent with the quality of food always superb! Highly recommended!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5096 ]