Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown) restaurant

Blanchardstown, West Dublin, Dublin 15, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

Price Range:


23 reviews
3 stars - based on 23 reviews

Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

Submit a review
Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

will_eire
Cork
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th December 2007 (visited 10 December 2007)

After a hectic shop I dropped into Pizza Hut and as luck would have it was able to avail of the lunch buffet. Seems to be a popular draw as the pizza's under this offer are snapped up in a flash. If you see a member of staff coming to refill the hot buffet counter get yourself up there or it'll be gone! Salad options are limited but filling enough. All in all a decent option for a stress free lunch.

Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

NicolleXxX

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th October 2007 (visited 8 October 2007)

I've eaten here loads of times! I love it! The staff are lovely and are really polite. Good things come to those who wait and here it's really worth your while!! Pizza is gorgeous! Let me recommend the garlic bread also! Cooked to perfection and is always piping hot! Desserts are great too. Love this place, would recommend to everyone, great kids menu too!

Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

dublin-2006
Dublin
67 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th September 2007 (visited 29 August 2007)

On a recent shopping trip, paid a visit to Pizza Hut for the buffet type lunch. We were seated quickly even though it was busy. Had several different pizzas slices along with salad from the salad bar. Due to the fact it was so busy as the staff restocked with pizzas they were gone very quickly. Price wise it was well worth it.

Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

Deebee
Westmeath
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st August 2007 (visited 21 August 2007)

Wasn't impressed with here at all. Came in for a quick bite before the cinema and luckily enough we didn't order starters. Normally love Pizza Hut and hadn't eaten in this branch before. The restaurant was half empty yet we were still put beside where people wait for a seat so you had people mindlessly staring at your pizza as they waited for someone to attend to them. Pizza had a very sparse amount of toppings and was just ok-ish. Not impressed.

Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

murraysilly

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th July 2007 (visited 13 July 2007)

Pizza Hut is a very expensive pizza restaurant but I’ve always enjoyed the food supplied, they give generous proportions and you don’t feel their toppings are individually counted. The staff are kept very busy and so are not as attentive as I’d like but I can only blame the manager rather than the staff for that. Their free refills on drinks are a great idea and I'd hope that this will be a trend carried on in other fast food outlets.

Pizza Hut (Blanchardstown)

Wersil

13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th July 2007 (visited 11 July 2007)

Great value for money! Lovely pizza and wonderful staff. Service is quick too.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4417 ]