Maximilians Bistro restaurant

Superquinn Shopping Centre, Dublin 15, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Mediterranean

Price Range:

€€

194 reviews
4 stars - based on 194 reviews

Maximilians Bistro

Submit a review
Maximilians Bistro

ciaracheevers1754193374
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th December 2017 (visited 14 December 2017)

Great atmosphere fabulous food our waiter Tony was full of recommendations lovely evening

Maximilians Bistro

Criax
Dublin
44 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th February 2017 (visited 4 February 2017)

Had a lovely pepperoni pizza, very tasty. My wife had the soup, which she enjoyed. Service was very friendly and prompt. Will return

Maximilians Bistro

anitamhanlon87394897
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 23rd January 2017 (visited 21 January 2017)

Myself and some friends had dinner in Maximilians on Saturday night and we won't be returning to this restaurant. While we thought the food was nice, the service was extremely slow. However what turned our stomachs was when we went to the front desk to pay our bill and saw a member of staff pouring left over wine from patrons glass back in to a wine bottle and putting it back in the fridge!! Even if this recycled wine was only to be used for cooking purposes it's still DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!

Maximilians Bistro

seamusofearghail2

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th October 2016 (visited 7 October 2016)

My wife and I had not been here for a while and we were pleasantly surprised with the new additions to the menu since our last visit. We had the antipasti for starters it was very nice and quite a big portion would really do for three people. Personally we would have prefer the previous version of this dish with the selection of cheeses and figs but I am sure if we had asked the staff would have provided this. I had a Pizza which was excellent and my wife had the Sea Bass again excellent. The service from all the staff is excellent without been intrusive which on previous occasions when we were there was the case. They appear to have changed some of the management and this now works and we will certainly be returning to this wonderful bistro.

Maximilians Bistro

diego128
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th October 2016 (visited 1 October 2016)

Lovely restaurant, starter & dessert were delicious, pizza not great, service super, enjoyed the experience

Maximilians Bistro

annemarie_heffernan58818902
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 14th August 2016 (visited 13 August 2016)

Excellent food and service.

Maximilians Bistro

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th June 2016 (visited 31 May 2016)

Maximillians continues to give good service.good food and great value. Their lunch menu is very good value.and on the day.they tailored it to meet our needs .which is always a plus nowadays. Its confusing why this restaurant is not frequented more at lunch time.it does take away from the atmosphere. Waiting staff were very efficient.

Maximilians Bistro

lesfinesgeueles
Kildare
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th June 2016 (visited 3 June 2016)

Brilliant restaurant. Dining with a diabetic who was pleasantly surprised with the menu. Everything was really tasty and the fresh fish was really delicious

Maximilians Bistro

annemarie_heffernan58818902
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 28th May 2016 (visited 27 May 2016)

Excellent service and food was lovely as always

Maximilians Bistro

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 09th May 2016 (visited 6 May 2016)

nice restaurant, staff were very friendly. But it is very expensive. all dishes are very pricey and not good value for money. We had steak and was not very nice.

Maximilians Bistro

karenq99
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2016 (visited 6 March 2016)

Food is fab and the service is great too. Highly recommend this resturant

Maximilians Bistro

sagesse
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd February 2016 (visited 12 December 2015)

Great place to dine!

Maximilians Bistro

Margaret.gorska8447569448
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th February 2016 (visited 13 February 2016)

Excellent service, very fast. Staff were extremely nice. Food was spectacular. We decided to go for 3 courses and drinks( for two) and that cost approx €90 but the early bird menu works out at €25pp so there are cheaper options available. Pollo imperial is one of the best dishes I ever had! Highly recommended! However, I found the restaurant itself was a bit too warm for my liking so either dress lightly or ask for the heating to be turned down.

Maximilians Bistro

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th February 2016 (visited 2 February 2016)

We had the lunch set menu here and as ever the quality was superb for the money . Service was slow as only one person serving but none the less it was superior quality and value. What I like most about here is that they're flexible.they can suit the menu to the customer's needs which is rare nowadays. Highly recommend.

Maximilians Bistro

andyp
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 11th February 2016 (visited 10 February 2016)

Hands down the best restaurant in the Dublin 15. Had the Fettucini Wild Game ragu, with venison and porcini mushrooms, with raspberries and olives ... really good ! Pizza's , chicken and fish dishes are fantastic.

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5404 ]