Shakshuka restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


36 reviews
5 stars - based on 36 reviews

Shakshuka

Submit a review
Shakshuka

jonathanadair73
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

Delicious food, beautifully cooked fresh ingredients served in cosy restaurant with good buzz. nWe would definitely return, though for the size of portion the mains are on the pricey side. However in fairness BYO option counters this aspect. Would highly recommend.

Shakshuka

yvonnequinn0
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 19th September 2017 (visited 14 September 2017)

The restaurant had few customers, even though we had not been able to book the previous week's Wednesday or Thursday. The waitress appeared to be uninterested in serving and one of the mains, a chicken dish, was tough/stringy. The remainder of the food was tasty. We won't be rushing back.

Shakshuka

oconnj10
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th September 2017 (visited 15 September 2017)

Absolutely fantastic. Great vibe and setting. Lovely staff. Back soon.

Shakshuka

unaganaguna
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th September 2017 (visited 17 August 2017)

Wonderful athmospheric middle eastern resturant in Rathmines ran by Ibhraim Phelan the wonderful chef behind The Silk Road Cafe. I tried the Shakshuka as a starter and it was wondeful. It is BYOB with a small charge for corkage.

Shakshuka

Ivan Thomas
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th September 2017 (visited 12 September 2017)

The room is nicely decorated and atmospheric, the staff extremely warm and welcoming and the food delicious. My kids devoured every last scrap, even when they knew they were already full. We'll be back.

Shakshuka

martinduncan
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th September 2017 (visited 9 September 2017)

Very good valu and good food and service. They need tho to make sure the front door closes properly as creates a big draft...and this is summer! Overall, a very good experience and we will go back.

Shakshuka

landbmoran
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th September 2017 (visited 9 September 2017)

Excellent food, lovely staff. Had a brillant night.

Shakshuka

charlie.tebbs53649373
Wicklow
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 07th September 2017 (visited 5 September 2017)

A great, casual dining experience. The menu was varied and expansive - could have eaten anything on it :) Well prepared, tasy and a little different. Thoroughly recommended.

Shakshuka

davefreeman.cycles
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st September 2017 (visited 31 August 2017)

Good honest food the server was excellent I would recommend this restaurant to friends and I will be back again for another visit .

Shakshuka

kingsnorth
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd August 2017 (visited 16 August 2017)

Lovely venue, quiet, warm, smelling of spices. Very good food and service and excellent value - esp €4 corkage. Dined on a voucher deal and bought another voucher the next day to ensure a return visit. A little gem worth unearthing.

Shakshuka

kirstylouisedaly
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st August 2017 (visited 20 August 2017)

Lovely staff and lovely food, what more could you want.

Shakshuka

joadcox
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th August 2017 (visited 19 August 2017)

very good food and value

Shakshuka

tomlyncho62555816
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th August 2017 (visited 19 August 2017)

Very enjoyable meal with lovely food in a relaxed atmosphere and attentive service

Shakshuka

diver1
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 16th August 2017 (visited 15 August 2017)

A pleasant quiet atmosphere, great food, served by a very helpful young lady and great value with Menupages.

Shakshuka

brian
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 31st July 2017 (visited 30 July 2017)

A refreshing change of flavours. Our first time eating Palestinian food, we will be back.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5629 ]