Lumanti of Nepal restaurant

88 Rathgar Road, South Dublin, Rathgar, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Nepalese

Price Range:


52 reviews
4 stars - based on 52 reviews

Lumanti of Nepal

Submit a review
Lumanti of Nepal

michaeltierney6
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd January 2014 (visited 21 January 2014)

Great food, great value, very pleasant service, would recommend this restaurant to my family and friends.

Lumanti of Nepal

skibum
Kildare
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st January 2014 (visited 16 January 2014)

Very nice restaurant, very friendly staff, beautiful wine and nice food, shame is on a thursday very few customers so no atmosphere

Lumanti of Nepal

donaloleary
Cork
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2014 (visited 18 January 2014)

Both the service and the food was excellent, will definitely go again

Lumanti of Nepal

donaloleary
Cork
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2014 (visited 18 January 2014)

Both the service and the food was excellent, will definitely go again

Lumanti of Nepal

BooyahBren
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2014 (visited 12 January 2014)

This has become my new favourite restaurant. The food is second to none (it's up there with Vermillion and Ananda), and the service excellent. Note: the starters are quite generous. One is plenty for sharing between two people. I found their homemade yogurt desert a lovely refreshing way to end the meal. Looking forward to coming back.

Lumanti of Nepal

iceland8
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th January 2014 (visited 11 January 2014)

We had a lovely meal here on saturday The waiter was very attentive. There is also a childrens menu and a very detailed and interesting wine list. All in all we all enjoyed our meal and will definitely be back

Lumanti of Nepal

Frenchette
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th December 2013 (visited 18 December 2013)

Major lowlight for that restaurant is the location. The food is really delicious and service is perfect. Great spot for a romantic meal or with few friends.

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4975 ]