Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

15 Main Street, Rathfarnham Village, South Dublin, Rathfarnham, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 14

Dublin 14

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:


131 reviews
4 stars - based on 131 reviews

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Submit a review
Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Joyfood
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd February 2015 (visited 22 February 2015)

Owner very friendly and place was quite busy for early Sunday evening.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

kathy0301
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th February 2015 (visited 12 December 2014)

Great atmosphere manager is very friendly and polite, nice grub and great wine :-)

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

iceland8
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd February 2015 (visited 31 January 2015)

went here on saturday night as we had a voucher for 2 starters, 2 main courses the food is great we both had the lamb which was really tender. They also do childrens portion. I would highly recommend this restaurant. They also do take away menus.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

kingsnorth
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st January 2015 (visited 30 January 2015)

Lovely place, lovely people, great food, great value. Do yourself a favour and spend an evening there!

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Mayo
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th January 2015 (visited 23 January 2015)

Lovely food and very good portions. Excellent service from two very helpful waitresses. Very good value using a voucher for two starters and two mains with naan bread or rice for €23.00. Well worth a visit.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Joyfood
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th January 2015 (visited 18 January 2015)

Went early evening so not that many people there. Food and service very good.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

joycekenny
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th January 2015 (visited 3 January 2015)

The Delhi Lounge serve the most amazing food!! I love Indian food a a rule but I always get heartburn afterwards..Not after the Delhi Lounge..i couldn't believeit!! Not only is the food devine the service sooo friendly and helpful but I can happily eat my Madras now without fear of heartburn!! Well done to you all!!

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

joycekenny
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st December 2014 (visited 20 December 2014)

First visit and loved it!! Food gorgeous, service fantastic and very friendly!! We will Definitely be back. They do a takaway as well. Our local Indian takeaway will be bypassed now..we'll definitely go to Delhi in future. Delighted we discovered it!! Well done to you all!!

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

noel.m.nolan
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2014 (visited 31 October 2014)

Great dining experience. Great food and great service. Super value for money.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Rialto
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th October 2014 (visited 24 October 2014)

Excellent venue, Staff very attentive developing conversation with customers without being intrusive. Arrived, unannounced and staff made great efforts to accommodate my party of three. Have dined there in the past and will return.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Rialto
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2014 (visited 16 October 2014)

Excellent staff and very attentive. Very relaxed and service was of a high standard. Warm and friendly welcome extended to me and my wife and I noticed to all that came in, be they eat in or takeaway. Will definitely return.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

nicolarosskerrigan
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2014 (visited 10 October 2014)

Fab food, best Indian in dublin, best of ingredients used, not stodgy and heavy could write loads but in a hurry just eat here and see for yourself no way you would be disappointed if you like good food, craving it already

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

bearcher
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th October 2014 (visited 27 September 2014)

I would definitely go back to this restaurant. The staff are super nice and there is a lovely atmosphere. The food is delicious also.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

edorolga
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 08th October 2014 (visited 27 September 2014)

We had a delicious meal in Delphi Lounge with very friendly & welcoming service. For starters, we both had Tandori Prawns which were full of flavour & lovely spices. For mains, we had Chicken Ticha Missala with Pilau Rice & Peshwari Nan Bread, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Looking forward to a repeat visit soon. A nice touch to this restaurant is the owner personally asks you are you enjoying your meal & if you have any comments, he's interested in hearing them.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

maureenbirwin98893827
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th October 2014 (visited 13 September 2014)

Absolutely wonderful evening. Staff, atmosphere, food, attention to detail, nothing was too much trouble. Have purchased more vouchers to enjoy the experience again.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5301 ]