Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

15 Main Street, Rathfarnham Village, South Dublin, Rathfarnham, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 14

Dublin 14

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:


131 reviews
4 stars - based on 131 reviews

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Submit a review
Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

noelle.mcgannon
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th April 2015 (visited 18 April 2015)

We had a lovely meal last Saturday- couldn't fault anything ! Portions were most generous and tasty and service extremely attentive.We will return.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

keithmorris18
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th April 2015 (visited 22 March 2015)

Service was great, the owner was extremely friendly and attentive, catered for us even though the place was closed. Food was delicious, fresh ingredients and presently nicely. I would recommend the butter chicken. Will definitely be returning.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

edorolga
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 20th April 2015 (visited 28 March 2015)

My husband & I eat here regularly. The food is excellent, alway's full of flavour. Tandori Prawns to start are so delicious, that we have never chosen another starter. For main course, we usually choose Lamb Rogan Josh, again this is delicious with big chunky pieces of really lean lamb. We really like the homely atmosphere, the owner alway's makes time for a chat & checks that we are happy with food. The waitresses greet you with a smile & are very pleasant. We look forward to our next visit soon.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

fionalester
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th April 2015 (visited 16 April 2015)

Fab Indian Restaurant, great food and service, will be back.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

joycekenny
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th April 2015 (visited 28 March 2015)

Fabulous food and really helpful friendly staff!! We originally found this though a menupages deal and won't go anywhere else now!!..we love the food and atmosphere. Well done Delhi Lounge

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

rosaleentkennedy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th March 2015 (visited 29 March 2015)

4 of us had dinner in Delhi Lounge yesterday. Food was delicious and lots of it too. Salmon starter was so moist. Service was excellent with very efficient and friendly staff on hand. The restaurant has had a recent revamp, very stylish and relaxing. Would recommend to all. Child friendly too.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

cummins.dan
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th March 2015 (visited 28 March 2015)

Excellent service and food as always. These guys really looked after us and made us feel welcome. Great food, all four of our part were very happy. Looking forward to our next visit!!

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

suzywongwong
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th March 2015 (visited 28 March 2015)

This is our favourite restaurant and it never fails to deliver. Came here last minute on a Saturday night and they never fail to slot us in. I had onion bajee and prawn jalfrezi. My husband had chicken pakora and Alu ghobi which is a vegetarian dish. Can't fault any of it. Waitresses are very friendly and helpful. It's just a lovely place with a lovely atmosphere. The owner always makes you feel welcome.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

quinnm52

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th March 2015 (visited 26 March 2015)

Very good quality food,very knowledgeable staff overall good food food,great value

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

Novem
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th March 2015 (visited 26 March 2015)

Although the restaurant was very quiet, there was a lovely atmosphere. Staff were extremely friendly and offered great service. Food was delicious

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

afox
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th March 2015 (visited 19 March 2015)

Dined in Delhi restaurant last evening with two friends. It was top class from service, friendly staff & food was delicious. Will definitely be back.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

iceland8
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th March 2015 (visited 14 March 2015)

we go here regularly and always the food is fantastic. we both had the lamb which was mouth watering to say the least. They also do childrens portion. cant wait to go back.

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

codyanne12009
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2015 (visited 8 February 2015)

helpful staff

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

catherinemaples2000
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2015 (visited 9 March 2015)

Best Indian food I have had

Delhi Lounge Indian Restaurant

bharvey21
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st March 2015 (visited 28 February 2015)

Great place, lovely staff, very good value

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5017 ]