Peperina Bistro Garden restaurant

25 Dunville Avenue, Dublin 6, Ranelagh, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:

Price Range:


90 reviews
4 stars - based on 90 reviews

Peperina Bistro Garden

Submit a review
Peperina Bistro Garden

Undercover
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th June 2014 (visited 6 June 2014)

very limited menu and over priced

Peperina Bistro Garden

Elainemx
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th June 2014 (visited 6 June 2014)

6 of us went for meal here last night and had a fantastic night. The staff were friendly and welcoming and looked after us very well all night. The decor is bright and tasteful and the place was buzzing. The food was delicious and excellent value. Without a doubt we will be returning soon!

Peperina Bistro Garden

minihilda
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th June 2014 (visited 6 June 2014)

Very friendly service. Food was good on the whole.

Peperina Bistro Garden

johncasserly10
Kildare
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st June 2014 (visited 31 May 2014)

Superb as usual

Peperina Bistro Garden

anntea
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 01st June 2014 (visited 31 May 2014)

A friend and I had a great meal last night. Food was delicious,the staff were extremely friendly and the service was very good. We had a Menupages voucher which was great value. I will definitely visit again.

Peperina Bistro Garden

park17
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st May 2014 (visited 12 April 2014)

Myself and my husband ate here with a menupages voucher which was very good value. The service was good, staff were very friendly and the food was nice.

Peperina Bistro Garden

quaalude
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th May 2014 (visited 8 May 2014)

Came here on a Menupages voucher and had a lovely time. It was great value - 3 courses plus a glass of wine for two people was €37 (with this particular voucher). We had another glass of wine and coffee and were happy to pay the extra. Portions were perfectly sized, and all the food was great. I'm a vegetarian, and may partner isn't, and we were both happy. The staff were really nice and made us feel welcome. I'd happily come again or recommend to anyone.

Peperina Bistro Garden

pearl21
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th May 2014 (visited 2 May 2014)

Really enjoyed the meal. First class service and staff very friendly and helpful. Food fantastic. All in all a real good experience. I will be returning.

Peperina Bistro Garden

jimcolclough981466587
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd May 2014 (visited 3 May 2014)

I booked for the deal which was a 3 course dinner for 2 for €37. This included 2 glasses of wine. Imagine my surprise and disappointment when I was told by the waiter that I could not have a soft drink instead of a glass of wine, (I do not drink alcohol). He was very apologetic and checked with the manager. The manager told him the offer included 2 glasses of wine and there was no deviation from that. Its my first time to visit this restaurant and while I had no complaint about the food it will be my last visit.

Peperina Bistro Garden

pearl21
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd May 2014 (visited 2 May 2014)

We had the nicest meal in a long time. Staff very nice and courteous and friendly. Food was simply the best!! Food fresh and and cooked perfectly. I'll return again and again. loved it!!!

Peperina Bistro Garden

Fluffy_stuffy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd May 2014 (visited 26 April 2014)

Met 3 girlfriends for brunch. Got table quickly and ordered within 10 mins. Waited 50mins for 2 salads, 1 scrambled egg and 1 eggs florentine. Eggs Florentine never arrived. Waited a further 10 mins to be told there was no more Hollandaise sauce available. 1 hour later! 2nd choice was not available either so settled on poached eggs and bacon which arrived cold and tasteless. We were told my meal would be removed from the bill which it wasn't and we had to ask for it to be taken off! Would Never go back! Only pleasant part was the lovely girl who prepared our coffees with a smile. Also €3.40 for a tiny glass if OJ is extortionate!!

Peperina Bistro Garden

nanddlynch
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

Very good value. Excellent service. The special menu was a bit limited. The Calamari was terrific, and the chicken, although a little basic, was very country, home cooked style, and there was plenty of it! We are regular visitors here and never been let down. Lovely relaxed holiday atmosphere here.

Peperina Bistro Garden

caitriona.odwyer
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 26 April 2014)

Had a lovely meal with a menupages voucher. The evening was lovely - good service, good food. One comment is that the restaurant was busy so it was a little hard to hear each other. Other than that, it was a very good experience.

Peperina Bistro Garden

Pepasandia
Cork
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th April 2014 (visited 24 April 2014)

I was surprised of the good quality of food, mild flavours but tasty Service was good but they forgot a side. Overall was a good experience.

Peperina Bistro Garden

whelanmooney

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

Beautiful inside the restaurant as creations . The foods was lovely as my hubby was disp about chicken leg as didn't expect it. The menu was not much choice so I ask the waitness for different menu as he said I have to pay extra as same price which I expect half not full price!! . Overall lovely and like go back again ..

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4863 ]