Rotana Cafe Restaurant

31 South Richmond Street, Dublin 2, Portobello, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


83 reviews
4 stars - based on 83 reviews

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

Submit a review
Rotana Cafe Restaurant

sassryan87
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 5 April 2014)

Was really looking forward to going here but was very dissapointed with the standard of food. Would not go back here.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

vtech
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 21 February 2014)

delicious food and best service in my experience. I've been dining there already a few times and I will definitely come back. Also there is no corkage fee so great option for all wine lovers!

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

vtech
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 21 February 2014)

delicious food and best service in my experience. I've been dining there already a few times and I will definitely come back. Also there is no corkage fee so great option for all wine lovers!

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

plunkett.thomas
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2014 (visited 6 April 2014)

Food was really good - had lamb shish and falafels. Only complaint mains were a bit slow. But great value and it's BYOB

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

grouse
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

well worth a visit

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

rockergirl
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th February 2014 (visited 22 January 2014)

Fantastic food and excellent service. Love the BYOB aspect and the staff are great fun. Best falafel in Dublin!

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

jennymon80

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd February 2014 (visited 1 February 2014)

I really like this place- the food is great, especially the starters. Inexpensive night out and great service too. Will be back.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

jennymon80

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd February 2014 (visited 1 February 2014)

I love this place. Inexpensive night out, and the food is really good, especially the starters. Will be back for sure.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

vtech
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd February 2014 (visited 1 February 2014)

Definitely one of the best Dublin Lebanese restaurants. Great food and service. Although the atmosphere on that particular night was ruined by some drank and loud idiot who wasn't even eating there, I will visit them again for sure.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

Katsai
Dublin
76 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th December 2013 (visited 19 December 2013)

It was a very cold Friday for lunch and at 12.30 we were the only table; the menu is quite extensive: good for vegetarians and meat eater but no fish though! The portions are ok: a starter and a main course are just what one needs. It was a bit cold and smelly(meat) in the restaurant, that's a pity!

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

mccarthy.jeanine
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th November 2013 (visited 1 November 2013)

Great food, great value and great service.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

vtech
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th October 2013 (visited 12 October 2013)

Highly recommended!

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

yamtastic
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th September 2013 (visited 22 September 2013)

5 of us went for dinner, it was the 3rd time I have been. The food is always amazing, very generous portions and so delicious. We ordered 2 of the Rotana Mezze platters between us to start, and one Charcoal Grill and Lamb Kofte meal between us for mains, and there was more than enough to go around! The service is friendly, and they gave us a good long gap between the courses to chat, let food go down, and drink our BYO wine. I can't recommend this place highly enough - one of the best value restaurants in the city.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

Lily&Viktor;
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th September 2013 (visited 8 September 2013)

Best falafel, best moutabal, and maybe the best hummus in Dublin. We've been here few times already, and we'll be back for sure. If you like fresh salad and fresh food, this is a great place to go to.

Rotana Cafe Restaurant

lightup
Dublin
30 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th August 2013 (visited 11 August 2013)

Really fresh and tasty food and great value. The mezze plates are lovely and great to share. They have a BYO policy so you can enjoy dinner with a nice bottle of wine. A great spot.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4804 ]