China House (Firhouse) restaurant

15 Firhouse Shopping Centre, West Dublin, Firhouse, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 24

Dublin 24

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Chinese

Price Range:


21 reviews
4 stars - based on 21 reviews

China House (Firhouse)

Submit a review
China House (Firhouse)

alraune
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th August 2007 (visited 16 August 2007)

Lovely food and atmosphere but occasionally filled to the gills with children running all over the place.. Not relaxing.

China House (Firhouse)

tapas

34 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd June 2007 (visited 22 June 2007)

After trying every Chinese take away in the Firhouse/Rathfarnham area this is by the best, the prawns taste like prawns and the fried rice doesn't just have an egg cooked with it, If you are in need of a good takeaway, this is your best bet. I was recommended this by a friend and would certainly pass on the recommendation, don’t be put off by the location or the restaurant, the food is great.

China House (Firhouse)

lizharbron42
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:67%

Reviewed 02nd June 2007 (visited 2 June 2007)

Myself & my husband eat at least, twice a week in the china house. The food is excellent & great value for money. You wouldn't get better service any where else. I’m vegetarian & they cater for my needs perfectly, there’s plenty to choose from. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this restaurant to anybody.

China House (Firhouse)

aneattwitcher
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th February 2007 (visited 5 February 2007)

I ate in the restaurant recently and have to say it was really really good and truly exceeded my expectations. Food was really gorgeous and excellent value.

China House (Firhouse)

eve

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th December 2006 (visited 11 December 2006)

We have been to The China house several times as a restaurant and a take-away it is second to none. The staff are really friendly and it has a really cosy atmosphere. The food is always amazing and there house special chow mein is a must for all. We had my parents wedding anniversary dinner there for 20 people and they opened up an hour early for us to hold a private function. I cannot think of 1 thing bad to say about this amazing restaurant.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4536 ]