Your Indian Flavours restaurant

9a Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 14

Dublin 14

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:


5 reviews
5 stars - based on 5 reviews

Your Indian Flavours

Submit a review
Your Indian Flavours

prettyloverly43544061
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th August 2015 (visited 28 August 2015)

My boyfriend and I went to YourIndianFlavours . We didn't know if was only for Takeaway. All what we want is a nice food after a hard days of work. The owner Jeger was kind enough to let us eat in . Both of us was very satisfied with our meals. I had chicken beryani and is was devine ! We highly recommend YourIndianFlavours really authentic & price is very reasonable. Will see you again soon.

Your Indian Flavours

trevorjfinegan87101438
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st August 2015 (visited 25 July 2015)

Fantastic and authentic Indian food. Staff are very helpful and will try to accommodate any requests to tweak dishes. Lots of Indian food in the area but this is a step above

Your Indian Flavours

jennifersfinegan51936391
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st August 2015 (visited 25 July 2015)

Delicious authentic Indian food - highly recommend. There's a lot of other Indian takeaways locally but would never go anywhere else. Great food and absolutely lovely staff.

Your Indian Flavours

sgkhoo8118482
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th July 2015 (visited 14 July 2015)

I have ordered from here on two occasions now and have been very impressed with the quality and quantity of their food. I like Indian food a lot and Your Indian Flavours screams authenticity with delectable flavours. The staff happily add additions such as paneer to certain dishes with no fuss and are incredibly friendly. Their timing is impeccable and I have yet to be disappointed. Their portions are very good and their rice, of good quality. The sheek kebab is the best I have had in a long time. Their pricing is fair. I for one will be supporting them and look forward to trying all their dishes in due course. Guan, Dundrum.

Your Indian Flavours

joshi_anand169483530
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th July 2015 (visited 29 June 2015)

This was our first time ordering from the take away as we would normally go to the restaurant to eat but we would say it was worth having it. My wife and I had an excellent authentic Indian food. Being vegetarian we ordered the saag paneer , veg samosa , garlic naan , rice and daal tarka. It reminded us eating at home as If we would have at home in India. We would love to order more often and try more dishes.

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4464 ]