Bits and Pizzas restaurant

15 Patrick Street, Dun Laoghaire, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Area Code: South Co Dublin

South Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:


358 reviews
4 stars - based on 358 reviews

Bits and Pizzas

Submit a review
Bits and Pizzas

linda

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th July 2014 (visited 27 July 2014)

Visited here for the first time in years, brought the kids for their first visit. Will definitely be back. The kids' menu is simple but good value and decent quality/ portion sizes. Service is friendly and efficient, my son even told the waitress that she was very nice (a rare compliment from a 5 yr old!). Our food was good, tasty and fresh ingredients and everything was very obviously home made and nothing processed was in evidence. Was quiet on a Sunday afternoon but there was a regular flow of customers. Would recommend.

Bits and Pizzas

sheilareflex
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 15th July 2014 (visited 14 July 2014)

We ate at 5 - so quiet when we arrived - however it was really good food, and many more people there when we left. We will go again!

Bits and Pizzas

angeladunne3
Wicklow
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2014 (visited 6 July 2014)

Bits and Pizzas is a land mark in Dunlaoghaire and never fails to serve delicious, good value and wholesome food. We always enjoy our visits there complimented by friendly staff. Look forward to our next trip.

Bits and Pizzas

agilmour414
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2014 (visited 22 June 2014)

Chicken wings were not nice, pizza was. Not many people there.

Bits and Pizzas

Lynz712

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th July 2014 (visited 3 July 2014)

Absolutly Beautiful food, staff were so polite and kind, and atmosphere was lovely. Such great value for money, we will be back again :)

Bits and Pizzas

carm
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th June 2014 (visited 18 June 2014)

We had a lovely lunch in bits n pitta. The girl serving us could not have been more helpful she was just lovely we were able to sit outside as it was sunny. Only two others in restaurant. Pitta was lovely. We will definitely be back.

Bits and Pizzas

Richiemaguire049

9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st June 2014 (visited 31 May 2014)

Great staff , great food , great night .

Bits and Pizzas

jbuilder6
Dublin
51 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 12th May 2014 (visited 10 May 2014)

Firm favorite with the whole family. Service is great and the pizzas/ pastas are always delicious. Been coming here for years and never had a bad meal.

Bits and Pizzas

minkey
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 30 March 2014)

As always, great food, good service and good value. I've been coming to this restaurant for over 20 years and can't see any reason to stop!

Bits and Pizzas

bredakeogh
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd March 2014 (visited 22 March 2014)

Food lovely as usual. Really need a complete overhaulnnnn

Bits and Pizzas

Brady
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th March 2014 (visited 22 February 2014)

Came here on a Saturday afternoon so atmosphere wasnt great as it wasnt that busy. 2adults and 2children,children were given colouring in which was a nice touch. Food was lovely and staff were friendly and offered good advise as to portion sizes and what would suit us. Was nice and reasonable enough for a bite to eat.

Bits and Pizzas

bredakeogh
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2014 (visited 17 December 2013)

I have been going to this restaurant for over 20 years and it has never let me down. My kids love it. The cheese and garlic mushrooms are devine. The chocolate fudge cake is the only desert I ever eat. In a ghost town like Dunlaoire it has still survived while all other places have closed down-speaks for itself

Bits and Pizzas

Richiemaguire049

9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2014 (visited 7 March 2014)

Fabulous as always

Bits and Pizzas

rachelsmyth47
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th November 2013 (visited 10 November 2013)

Bits and Pizzas is a Dun Laoghaire reliable! I just wish they would revamp the menu a bit. Its been the same for what seems like ages, especially the desserts. Tasty food and friendly staff

Bits and Pizzas

eagles
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2013 (visited 20 October 2013)

I went here with my family and we all enjoyed great food and the service was excellent.Good value for money.We'll be back.

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6045 ]