Bits and Pizzas restaurant

15 Patrick Street, Dun Laoghaire, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Area Code: South Co Dublin

South Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:


358 reviews
4 stars - based on 358 reviews

Bits and Pizzas

Submit a review
Bits and Pizzas

RMBG
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th June 2017 (visited 23 June 2017)

Havn't been to this place in a long time, but I have to say all for the good it hasn't changed, food still excellent and a lovely friendly atmosphere all round, friends, families, couple etc.. Pizza are still the best. Will definitely come back again soon!

Bits and Pizzas

dubmollie
Dublin
43 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th May 2017 (visited 6 May 2017)

Fantastic local restaurant in Dun Laoghaire with really tasty good value food, particularly good for families. Really enjoyed with our children and very good service with smile. Will be back again soon

Bits and Pizzas

Hen
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 22nd January 2017 (visited 21 January 2017)

Great food,friendly and helpful service from staff in family friendly atmosphere. Good value too.

Bits and Pizzas

Sueingreyer48141528
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th December 2016 (visited 14 December 2016)

Go most Wednesdays with my dad, always a good welcome by Leeann and food excellent

Bits and Pizzas

dubmollie
Dublin
43 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th December 2015 (visited 27 December 2015)

Overall very good experience but a bit hit and miss with service. Great value for money though.

Bits and Pizzas

nmfarnould
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd January 2015 (visited 23 December 2014)

Staff efficient and pleasant. Ideally placed near to town centre for a visit after shopping. A peaceful, relaxed atmosphere. For a vegetarian there are several choices, for which I am grateful. We will go there again.

Bits and Pizzas

sheilareflex
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 19th January 2015 (visited 19 December 2014)

As usual everything was wonderful! The food is top quality - I had my usual pizza, and my friend had spaghetti bolognaise. The garlic bread is hard to beat! This is our favourite restaurant - convenient for after pier walks - in good weather, and great for an evening out at any time! We really love eating there. Hopefully we will be lucky!

Bits and Pizzas

sheilareflex
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 03rd January 2015 (visited 2 January 2015)

As usual, a wonderful experience! Really good food and service - lovely to see food being prepared in view!

Bits and Pizzas

aken47
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th November 2014 (visited 5 November 2014)

came to bits and pizzas for a 2 course early bird and thought it was excellent value and food for 15.95 we had the mushrooms and prawns and both were delicious, we went with pizzas to follow, a barbeque chicken and a pepperoni both were a thin and crispy base and with a garlic sauce for the crusts really good, service and atmosphere was fine and price was good. Would definitely return.

Bits and Pizzas

molly.o-neill
Dublin
60 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd October 2014 (visited 21 October 2014)

Been eating here for years and I absolutely love it. My favourite is the Mexican calzone which I get almost every time. Great value and a nice intimate feel to this restaurant with friendly servers.

Bits and Pizzas

sheilareflex
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 13th October 2014 (visited 12 October 2014)

I tried to book a table online, as was required, from early Saturday morning till Saturday evening, for last night. They very kindly allowed us a table, and allowed us to use our bottle of wine voucher, saying that weekend bookings were often very difficult. We had a really lovely meal. Thanks to them.

Bits and Pizzas

sheilareflex
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 07th October 2014 (visited 6 October 2014)

Wonderful food as always! Atmosphere only got 3, as we ate at 3 p.m. to suit us, and restaurant empty - between lunch time and dinner time.

Bits and Pizzas

merriganpat12692106
Wicklow
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd September 2014 (visited 4 September 2014)

Been eating here since it opened in 1987...food was fantastic then and nothing has changed, except the decor...!!! Great people and IMO the best pizza i ever ...

Bits and Pizzas

odonnell.barry
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th August 2014 (visited 17 August 2014)

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Great location in Patrick Street Dun Laoghaire, close to number 7 and 46a bus routes. Competitive deals and fast service. Would highly recommend.

Bits and Pizzas

dublinlady2
Dublin
91 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th August 2014 (visited 24 August 2014)

Very good lunch specials with a good menu. Had lasagne with garlic bread, and it was very tasty. Pizza is a bit small for the lunch special but the two course value menu might be a better option if you are in the mood for a bigger meal. Good service and nice venue. Recommended.

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7142 ]