Rolys Bistro restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbridge, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 4

Dublin 4

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:

€€€€

1914 reviews
4 stars - based on 1914 reviews

Rolys Bistro

Submit a review
Rolys Bistro

josie.walsh
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 31 October 2017)

Excellent 5 star

Rolys Bistro

discerning
Dublin
25 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:27%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 31 October 2017)

Always a good option, especially when they have an offer available. Friendly, speedy when necessary although sometimes hard to catch a waiters eye if needed. Almost full on a Tuesday lunchtime after B/H weekend!

Rolys Bistro

Phyllonergan12390187494
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 30 October 2017)

We always love Roly's great atmosphere and food.

Rolys Bistro

Phyllonergan12390187494
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 30 October 2017)

We always love Roly's great atmosphere and food.

Rolys Bistro

Phyllonergan12390187494
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 30 October 2017)

We always love Roly's great atmosphere and food.

Rolys Bistro

mnicl
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 31st October 2017 (visited 31 October 2017)

Lovely food, Attentive staff.

Rolys Bistro

melvynsking
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2017 (visited 30 October 2017)

excellent as always we have visited this restaurant on numerous occasions over the past 20+ years. We have never had any sort of complaint about any aspect of the place. always 5star+ in every aspect

Rolys Bistro

ardruadh
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th October 2017 (visited 25 October 2017)

Excellent food and service. Great buzz in dining area.

Rolys Bistro

fviale55812744
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th October 2017 (visited 24 October 2017)

Good food, good service and relaxed atmosphere. Will return.

Rolys Bistro

maryoconnell12
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th October 2017 (visited 23 October 2017)

Excellent meal and very personal friendly service. We were celebrating a birthday and they brought a birthday treat with a candle while 3 waiters sang Happy Birthday!! Great fun

Rolys Bistro

katieboo
Kilkenny
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 25th October 2017 (visited 24 October 2017)

Excellent service and great value for money. Warm welcome by staff who were attentive, not intrusive. Would highly recommend this restaurant for a very enjoyable experience.

Rolys Bistro

trish423
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th October 2017 (visited 24 October 2017)

Wonderful lunch with 11 of my friends. Service and food terrific

Rolys Bistro

diver1
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 23rd October 2017 (visited 23 October 2017)

A very enjoyable meal where my friends and I will return to many times I hope.

Rolys Bistro

Herbiefarrell
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 23rd October 2017 (visited 20 June 2017)

A great favourite. What's not to like!!! Never had disappointing meal. Staff with personality. Nicely presented restaurant. Food great value.

Rolys Bistro

Peecee
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2017 (visited 11 October 2017)

Another really enjoyable lunch at Roly's. Lovely room and atmosphere, service was excellent, food very good and value unbeatable. I always look forward to lunch at Roly's.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.3232 ]