Searsons of Baggot Street restaurant

42-44 Upper Baggot Street, Baggot Street, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 4

Dublin 4

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Gastro Pub

Price Range:

€€

10 reviews
4 stars - based on 10 reviews

Searsons of Baggot Street

Submit a review
Searsons of Baggot Street

Bubbles_88
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 03rd August 2016 (visited 27 July 2016)

Searsons is one of my favourite restaurants in Dublin. The staff are brilliant and so accommodating. I love when they have Seabass as there special on the menu. In fact when they have Seabass I am there. There desserts are all way too delicious. Pinot is always a winner in my eyes. I adore this place and rave about it when every I can. Well done Searsons you have me for life!!!

Searsons of Baggot Street

rachelb103
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 28th September 2015 (visited 18 September 2015)

Popped in for a quick meal, had the pulled pork sandwich, was nice but overpriced. The service was ok, food came out quick but clearing plates and getting drinks etc was a bit slow.

Searsons of Baggot Street

sparkle-sparkle82
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th June 2011 (visited 28 April 2011)

I went here for lunch a couple of times with my workmates. The food is always nice and there's always a good choice. The last time I was here I had a low fat chicken tikka wrap which was lovely. It didn't taste low-fat! I would recommend this place as a great place to lunch but that's it.

Searsons of Baggot Street

Aoife21
Cork
33 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st May 2010 (visited 10 May 2010)

I go here for lunch quite a bit as I work around the corner. It is a nice place to get a carvery. The portions are fairly small, however, and it isn't that cheap. Can't really complain though as it is good grub!

Searsons of Baggot Street

little_princess
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th September 2009 (visited 3 September 2009)

Food is really nice, slightly expensive but good for lunch & their platters are really nice for after work drinks!

Searsons of Baggot Street

katiejane85

13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th March 2008 (visited 6 March 2008)

Great spot for a decent pub lunch. It's never crazy busy and the prices are reasonable. There's a nice selection of soup, salads, hot sandwiches and hot meals. The only thing is they tend to do a lot of the same food everyday so it might get a little boring if you went often.

Searsons of Baggot Street

Boop

15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th February 2008 (visited 26 November 2007)

Had dinner here once before a concert. Had garlic chicken and it was one of the nicest dishes I've ever had. The atmosphere is very modern and spacious with its high ceilings. very laid back and ideal for an after work bite to eat.

Searsons of Baggot Street

leeceltic

10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2007 (visited 18 October 2007)

The lunch menu is quite tasty and the variety is also decent. It is a good eatery for that hour between work!

Searsons of Baggot Street

Ringo2007
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th September 2007 (visited 3 September 2007)

I have had lunch in Searsons on a number of occasions and it never fails to impress! the food is excellent, service is top notch and the atmospehre is nice and relaxed for a well deserved break from the office

Searsons of Baggot Street

india

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th February 2007 (visited 5 February 2007)

I've had lunch here twice now and on both occasions it's been absolutely gorgeous. They have a fantastic menu and all the food tastes so fresh, not like some bar food, which you know, has been sitting there under a lamp for ages. I would recommend the spinach and ricotta tortellini it's very tasty as is their stuffed breast of chicken wrapped in bacon. The portions are decent so you are definitely getting value for your money. The staff are also very helpful and friendly.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4729 ]