Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack restaurant

27/28 Kilbarrack Shopping Centre, North Dublin, Raheny, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 5

Dublin 5

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:


20 reviews
4 stars - based on 20 reviews

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

Submit a review
Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

getoffmypatch

7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st January 2011 (visited 21 January 2011)

Ordered Take Away for the first time tonight from curry club. Staff very helpful on the phone. Chose the set menu for 2 and ordered for mains passanda and Karahi. Food was excellent sauces were well balanced and meat was tender!! Very impressed with quick delivery also. Would definatley order again

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

Lola10
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th December 2010 (visited 18 December 2010)

Ate here last night and to my surprise the food was absolutely delicious ! does not look much from the outside , however very nice decor once inside and the staff are very friendly. We have the Chicken Passanda Curry- it was fab.Chicken very good quality, and sauce very tasty. Rice very fresh also. Going back next week with a group of friends and looking forward.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

foodiexxx
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th November 2010 (visited 25 November 2010)

Ive had take away from here a few times and must say its a real find. Unlike some of the chain indian take away/resteraunst this place sergves dishes that are high on meat content and bursting with flavour. The service is excellent and drinks at 2.95 a beer and 3.50 a glass of wine are appropriately priced for the times we live in.. The only downside was the fact that we were the only ones eating in.. apart from that i think this place is the best indian in teh dublin 5/17 area

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

Ice-Man
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th August 2010 (visited 20 August 2010)

Definitely agree with the review below, I don't know how this place isn't full every night of the week. Had a takeaway last Friday, I was told it would be ready in 20 minutes & I arrived in 20 minutes & the guy was walking out of the kitchen with my order. Got the meal for one which is almost too much food for one person, chicken shashlik for starter, lamb rogan josh, pilau rice, naan bread, poppodums, mint sauce, chutney & a beer all for €15.95!!! The chicken was nicely spiced juicy & tender, the lamb was melt in your mouth soft and the rogan josh sauce had a lovely meaty/tomatoey taste to it. The naan bread was definitely only freshly made & the beer, poppodums, sauce & chuteny were a lovely addition. Would highly recommend this place to anyone in the area looking for tasty Indian food at the right price. Its 5 minutes walk from Kilbarrack Dart station if your on the Dart line.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

bid lynch
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th May 2010 (visited 11 May 2010)

indian like it should be..cannot understand how this place is not full everynight its cheaper to eat in than take away ..set meal including wine or beer 13 to 18 euro...brought 10 relatives here and everyone raved about the food..onion bhaji.s and chicken tikka masala up there with the best i.ve ever tasted but if you have to get take away try chiken shaslik for a fiver its a meal in itself..cant recommend this place enough for good indian food

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4779 ]