That's Amore - Malahide restaurant

12 Townyard Lane, North Co. Dublin, Malahide, Dublin, Area Code: North Co Dublin

North Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:


142 reviews
4 stars - based on 142 reviews

That's Amore - Malahide

Submit a review
That's Amore - Malahide

michellebyrne6472640967
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd August 2015 (visited 22 August 2015)

Lovely little Italian restaurant, staff very friendly, services and food excellent, would sometimes go for lunch, first time you go for dinner, but would definitely go back

That's Amore - Malahide

sizzler
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th August 2015 (visited 1 August 2015)

We were looking for an Italian open on a Saturday afternoon before 5pm. I've seen this place several times but never went in. It's a quaint little place. Typically Italian. Not flashy and trendy but very homely. The food was really something special and the specials were also really good. Staff were super friendly. Price was in the range for Malahide which can be more expensive than other areas in North county Dublin but it was so worth it. Now my favourite Italian in Malahide

That's Amore - Malahide

kennymarie
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th August 2015 (visited 19 June 2015)

This cosy little restaurant in Malahide is a little gem. The food is excellent and very reasonable. The staff are efficient and courteous without being intrusive. I would recomment Thats Amore to anyone either for lunch or dinner. I will be visiting again and again and again.

That's Amore - Malahide

suzegr
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 29th July 2015 (visited 17 July 2015)

Fantastic spot, great prices and super food. One drawback for us was the early closing time especially during the week

That's Amore - Malahide

Jacquie17
Dublin
95 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 21st July 2015 (visited 6 July 2015)

We had Fish & Chips and one of the daily specials. Also an Amore Smoothie which was delicious. The main course food is very tasty however I feel a little overpriced. The chips were not up to their usual standard. Nice restaurant for a snack.

That's Amore - Malahide

tamlyn.hayden
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th July 2015 (visited 4 July 2015)

family friendly restaurant, great location, great kids menu and nice staff

That's Amore - Malahide

ursula
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd June 2015 (visited 30 May 2015)

Went on Sat night for the first time. It was the best italian meal we have ever had - linguine was cooked perfectly and the pizza was excellent. Def going back

That's Amore - Malahide

Jacquie17
Dublin
95 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 24th May 2015 (visited 20 May 2015)

This is one of the nicest places in Malahide to eat, varied menu and excellent service. Authentic Italian cuisine and any alterations to menu are never a problem. The regular staff are all very friendly. The small Irish breakfast is one of the best value on the menu. The bruscetta is however overpriced for what you get.

That's Amore - Malahide

lennonsamantha51357158
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th May 2015 (visited 10 May 2015)

Loved the meal I had today. Presentation was excellent, food plenty and very tasty. We were part of a large group and service was excellent. Staff were friendly and professional. My children cleared their plates. That's a first for them as they are very picky eaters. Would highly recommend That's Amore Malahide.

That's Amore - Malahide

gudfood
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th April 2015 (visited 8 March 2015)

I went to this restaurant with my grandson for Sunday lunch. I had risotto and a glass of house wine, my grandson had a pizza and 2 scoops of ice cream and tap water to drink. The total bill came to €40. Scandalous, I won't be back. The food was nothing special and the service mediocre.

That's Amore - Malahide

Dublin1
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd March 2015 (visited 20 March 2010)

Best pizza

That's Amore - Malahide

lululemon
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th March 2015 (visited 20 March 2015)

Food is good ,nice spot,permanent long term staff lovely but high turnover of casual staff leaves atmosphere bit tense at times...

That's Amore - Malahide

norahcrummy
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th March 2015 (visited 21 February 2015)

Superb little restaurant. Food excellent with generous portions. Pizzas are amazing. Prices good apart from bruschetta which is overpriced.

That's Amore - Malahide

nerijusgogas
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd February 2015 (visited 22 February 2015)

Our favorite pizza place in Dublin. Very good value. Seafood pizza is amazing. Can't wait to go back.

That's Amore - Malahide

TJM12248
Dublin
25 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2015 (visited 25 January 2015)

Lovely Lunch , served punctually with a smile. That's Amore never disapoints and it a pleasure to relax there. Check out their specials worth a look at.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5137 ]