Noble House - Malahide Rd restaurant

Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Malahide, Dublin, Area Code: North Co Dublin

North Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Chinese

Price Range:

€€

50 reviews
4 stars - based on 50 reviews

Noble House - Malahide Rd

Submit a review
Noble House - Malahide Rd

Linda Byrne
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th September 2014 (visited 13 September 2014)

Excellent. Never disappointed when we go, always celebrate with family there

Noble House - Malahide Rd

elainemaria
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 12th September 2014 (visited 6 September 2014)

This was my first time in the restaurant and I have to say it wont be my last. The staff are lovely and the food was amazing, some of the best Chinese food I have had in awhile and all from the early bird menu, which depending on the restaurant can be a bit hit and miss but this one was amazing and so much to choose from. Very reasonably priced too. Will defo be visiting here again.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

elitechauffeurservices3
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th May 2014 (visited 24 May 2014)

Had another beautiful meal here on Saturday. Food was beautiful and staff very attentive . Thoroughly enjoyable. Will visit again soon.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

jcobdal

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st March 2014 (visited 30 March 2014)

As always fantastic from the friendly greeting when we walked in the door to the very pleasant staff. Food was beautiful and nothing was left on either plates from either the starter or main course. This was a very busy day but as usual everything well organized and extra staff brought in. Well done to all the staff. Thank you for making my Mother's Day.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

susanhanlon06

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th January 2014 (visited 19 January 2014)

Really enjoyed our meal, lovely place and staff were very nice/fast + it was busy which is always a good sign. Will defo be eating there again :)

Noble House - Malahide Rd

Gunks
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th January 2014 (visited 9 January 2014)

We decided to try the very reasonably priced lunch menu at €13. The starters were very nice, but the chicken curry main course was absolutely awful. Just huge chunks of raw onion in a gloopy, tasteless curry paste. Not even spicy. Pity, as the restaurant is lovely and the staff are sweet. Will try something off the main menu in future to gauge their culinary expertise.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

beach
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st March 2013 (visited 12 January 2013)

beautiful restaurant ,went on menupages voucher,really good value ,staff lovley ,really enjoyes

Noble House - Malahide Rd

Suzybaby
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th February 2013 (visited 10 February 2013)

Beautiful Restaurant with lovely staff and most important the food was absolutely gorgeous xxxxxxxx

Noble House - Malahide Rd

moocher
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th February 2013 (visited 9 February 2013)

Thoughly enjoyable evening, superb food, staff friendly & accomodating, good value for money, definitely recommend a visit, & I'll be back.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

Sanf
Dublin
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th February 2013 (visited 7 February 2013)

First visit here after years of Dame Street and food is as good as ever. Really nice surroundings and the boss is ever so friendly. Would definitely return soon.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

Chilli12
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th February 2013 (visited 6 February 2013)

Went here on a Wednesday night and on entrance we were pleasantly surprised at the decor, very nice on the eye, it's just a pity that the food didn't match the ambiance . While it was ok and not bad, it was just ok, very little beef in the beef dishes and lots of veg!! I think we all agreed that we have had nicer takeaway. Price wise I found it a little high.... On the plus side the staff were very attentive and pleasant.. We had menupages vouchers which saved a few quid, but will we go again, sorry but no.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

joey7
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th January 2013 (visited 1 January 2013)

Went here for an early bird which I thought was great value. We went early in the day so it wasnt very busy. This is probably more of an upmarket chinese restaraunt, the decor and settings are really nice and the food is presented really well. For starters we had chicken statay which was a bit bland for me and could have done with stronger flavours and we also had duck pancakes which were amazing. For main I had salt and chilli chicken which could have done with more chicken and chilis and had alot of 'salad' in it which i wasnt a fan of but never the less was very nice. My girlfriend had the beef curry which was nice enough. We enjoyed our meal in a very nice restaraunt and planning on heading back next week when i plan on trying a few more different dishes.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

Joanne Kane
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th January 2013 (visited 23 January 2013)

I was with my mother and sister for an eary dinner, we were not over fed like a regular chinese restaurant. The food was not pipping hot but very tasty. Value for money was "OK" will definitly go again for the quality of food but this time maybe for the early bird menu which looked very reasonable (3 course for €18.50)

Noble House - Malahide Rd

rare_flower01
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 23rd January 2013 (visited 2 January 2013)

Was my 2nd time here although had takeaway a few times before and food was delicious. More so the first time we sat though. Very tasty flavours and friendly staff. The Yuk Sung is quite nice, large portion to start off with. The spicy Thai fried rice is one of my favourites. Overall food is great.... atmosphere is nice too. Highly reccommended.

Noble House - Malahide Rd

bobs
Dublin
30 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st January 2013 (visited 19 January 2013)

Visted here over the weekend with a Menupages Voucher. We were seated straight away and given the wine list and Menu. It seemed to be quiet busy which was a good sign, but a little loud as there were a couple of large groups. I did note that everyone with a menu pages voucher all seemed to be in the same area and also were not given a small bowl of prawn crackers to eat whilst waiting to order, all the other tables not with vouchers were given this ( I knew this as all the menupages tables had a small orange mark on the reservation card). Our starters were served within minutes and were rather quiet small for what you would pay. Chicken Wings, and a platter for one of which the ribs were cold. We then waited over 40 mins for our main dish, which was fillet beef in black pepper sauce (we both got this) with Fried rice (one of the smallest portions i have ever seen) and fried noodles. Over all the food was tasty but portions could be a little bigger for what you pay (average cost of main meal 16 - 19 Euros). Would i return again, I don't think so, there are better value for money chinese restaurants around.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6054 ]