Nautilus restaurant

9 Marine Court, The Green, North Co. Dublin, Malahide, Dublin, Area Code: North Co Dublin

North Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:

€€€

204 reviews
4 stars - based on 204 reviews

Nautilus

Submit a review
Nautilus

postman
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th January 2016 (visited 9 January 2016)

Michelin star restaurant without the price tag. I simply couldn't fault anything. The food was excellent, staff so pleasant. It is now my new favourite restaurant in Malahide.

Nautilus

cmockler
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st December 2015 (visited 20 December 2015)

Fab food as always! Thank you!

Nautilus

obrien_pa36037883
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd May 2015 (visited 2 May 2015)

Simply wonderful dining experience in Malahide. The welcome, service and beautiful view of Malahide marina all add to a really enjoyable night out. Every dish was cooked to perfection and was presented so artistically that it was nearly a shame to disturb them by eating them! We have now been there on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Would recommend Nautilus without any doubt for a romantic or group meal. Easily the best restaurant we've been to in Malahide.

Nautilus

bmaeve
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th April 2015 (visited 19 April 2015)

This is by far the best restaurant for Sunday lunch in Malahide. e16.95 for 2 course. The food is superb and generous . The presentation wonderful. The waitress informative, pleasant and polite. I have not been here in the evening but if lunch is anything to go by I will certainly be back. Just go and be enjy every mouthful.

Nautilus

alfinnegan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th March 2015 (visited 24 March 2015)

Excellent location, excellent food. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Nautilus

Sergio.miguel.anes

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th February 2015 (visited 14 February 2015)

Very Very good ... Superb

Nautilus

bubbled
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd February 2015 (visited 1 February 2015)

We celebrated a family occasion there on Sunday, and everyone was so happy with both the food and service, everything was really excellent and we all will definitely be back. In particular I suffer from food intolerance's and they were very accommodating and I had a lovely selection of options to choose from, on my own little menu, but at no extra cost which I really appreciated, everyone raved about their "roast dinner" and the desserts were very generous portions and very tasty too according to everyone! Also the staff were great and very patient with the children in our party too, and the kids really enjoyed the kids menu too!

Nautilus

saradesile

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2015 (visited 24 January 2015)

Food is absolutely excellent : Can't be better from starter to desert! Tables are too near each other, you can nearly hear your neighbourg conversation and we felt, as a couple, missing a bit of privacy. the place is lovely and cosy but air conditioning too low, we were cold. Staff is very nice and helpful but I would say that on Saturday night they could do with an extra member. We waited for the desert menu about 20min and another 20 min to be served. A bit over price : 1 starter + 2 main courses + 1 desert + 1 bottle of wine = €105. But would go back again!

Nautilus

happypatterson51

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd January 2015 (visited 22 January 2015)

Delicious food which was beautifully presented. Good atmosphere, great location. We really enjoyed our evening here and will definitely be back.

Nautilus

steven_oconnor

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th January 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

Best meal in a long time!! Fantastic food at an affordable price. Service was excellent. Would highly recommend!!!

Nautilus

Ozzy 77
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th November 2014 (visited 2 November 2014)

The best food in Malahide by far, I have been at least 8 times in the past 4-5 months and we are completely happy every time .. Well done Nautilus

Nautilus

gmraftery

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st October 2014 (visited 30 October 2014)

Food was excellent. Service was friendly and efficient. Would certainly return for a meal another time.

Nautilus

gary0
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 19th October 2014 (visited 15 October 2014)

This is a real quality restaurant. Food is excellent and very good value - €24.95 for two course. Warm welcome from waiting staff and prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.

Nautilus

Smash1ng25
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 26th September 2014 (visited 21 September 2014)

I went to Nautilus for Sunday lunch with some relatives, there were five of us in total. The sunday lunch menu offers good value at two courses for 16.95. Starters for the group included Clonakilty black pudding, asparagus spears and 'Seafood Cappuccino'. Most were very happy with their starters although I found the Seafood Cappuccino to be a bit gimmicky and not as tasty as hoped (Chowder in most places would taste better). Main courses included pan fried chicken with chickpeas and ham hock with potato gnocchi. Everybody was satisfied with the main courses. Service from start to finish was pleasant, prompt and not overly attentive (although the restaurant was unusually quiet for a sunny Sunday afternoon). The views of Malahide Marina, it must be said, are spectacular and really do add to the experience. Overall a positive experience and would not hesitate to recommend Nautilus as an upmarket Sunday lunch option that offers good value for money.

Nautilus

Marty71
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th August 2014 (visited 23 August 2014)

This is my second visit to this restaurant and again it was really lovely. The staff are friendly and not in your face when you are having a conversation, they are very professional and friendly. The food was first class. Highly recommend.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5136 ]