Okra Green Howth restaurant

1 Island View, Harbour Road, Dublin 13, Howth, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 13

Dublin 13

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pakistani

Price Range:

€€

87 reviews
4 stars - based on 87 reviews

Okra Green Howth

Submit a review
Okra Green Howth

susan.oflaherty

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th August 2013 (visited 11 September 2013)

just ate here for third time. where there for the early bird and was very good value for money. food was delicious and service was very good. a lot of the other customers seemed to be regulars as where known by the staff -which is always a good sign. would recommend this as a very good place to eat

Okra Green Howth

vivgoddard

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd August 2013 (visited 1 August 2013)

lovely food ,first visit, would definitely return, they made myself and my daughter feel most welcome and delivered friendly service thoroughly enjoyed and look forward to returning

Okra Green Howth

cbmcinerney

11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st August 2013 (visited 31 July 2013)

Wonderful evening out with an excellent meal in nice surroundings served up by a very capable and friendly staff. All in all delivering superb value. This was a return trip and yes, I will be back!

Okra Green Howth

dcassi
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st July 2013 (visited 30 July 2013)

Okra Green in Howth is always a great experience. The food is amazing and the staff go out of their way to make sure everything is just right. Can't recommend enough.

Okra Green Howth

janedickson

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th July 2013 (visited 29 July 2013)

Extremely friendly staff. Lovely food. Great service.

Okra Green Howth

hotdubliner
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th July 2013 (visited 27 July 2013)

Fantastic Restaurant. Food is superb and beautifully presented. Staff very attentive and pleasant. Would deffinitely be back.

Okra Green Howth

bmurphy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th July 2013 (visited 24 July 2013)

Very Nice place to eat. Staff very friendly. Food very tasty. Highly recommended. Restaurant is small but cosy. If I had a negative it was in the deal, which said EUR 38 per person in value but based on menu, I don't think its possible to spend EUR 38 on starter, main course & Dessert. Also dessert very basic, with no option. I would avoid dessert in future. Starter and mains very tasty though.

Okra Green Howth

skipgsm
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2013 (visited 26 July 2013)

excellent

Okra Green Howth

mandy.iremonger
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd July 2013 (visited 20 July 2013)

Hidden gem. Great service and great food. Look forward to our next visit.

Okra Green Howth

tamlyn.hayden
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd July 2013 (visited 19 July 2013)

I've been here several times. We went early so the place was just getting started the staff were very friendly and accomodating (we brought our toddler son) and made the experience very enjoyable as they always do. The food is lovely and the location great. I've never had a bad experience here

Okra Green Howth

naynerssf

39 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th July 2013 (visited 17 July 2013)

Fantastic food even better than last time. Spicy beef & duck spring rolls were fantastic!

Okra Green Howth

Elizabeth5
Meath
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th July 2013 (visited 6 July 2013)

Absolutely perfect.Food was brilliant atmosphere was fantastic.one of lot of places with white table cloth on you really feel you are in restaurant not in cheep cipher.The staff was very friendly and kind.This was our second time in this place.we had our friends birthday and we wanted treat them was on spot.Thanks all staff chef and waitress and waiter for fantastic evening.highly recommended and definitely. we will come back .

Okra Green Howth

susan.oflaherty
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd July 2013 (visited 15 June 2013)

ate here recently with my parents with 2of us using menupages voucher. food lovely and full of flavour. would recommend it to anyone.

Okra Green Howth

floodalec
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd July 2013 (visited 29 June 2013)

My family and kids eat here once a fortnight (either eat in or delivery) and we are very happy with this restaurant. The food is always excellent and the staff are always good humoured and attentive. I would highly recommend the onion bhaji and lamb dishes and my wife loves the Chicken Pasanda. The delivery service is quick, usually 30 to 40mins max. As restaurants go, this one is consistent !

Okra Green Howth

gertrude140
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd July 2013 (visited 25 June 2013)

I eat here quite a lot. The food is excellent and the staff are very friendly. They cater for allergies and are very good with children.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5000 ]