Kinara Restaurant

318 Clontarf Road, North Co. Dublin , Clontarf, Dublin, Area Code: North Co Dublin

North Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pakistani

Price Range:

€€€

243 reviews
4 stars - based on 243 reviews

Kinara Restaurant

Submit a review
Kinara Restaurant

tigger35
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th November 2014 (visited 16 November 2014)

I love this restaurant, I had lunch here with my husbands family we are from the Sunday lunch menu of 2 courses and a glass of wine for 21.95 all the food was fresh and very tasty. The service is brilliant the staff are so friendly and efficient and the place is spotless with great views out to the seafront, this is a restaurant who knows how to keep customers coming back.

Kinara Restaurant

Sidob
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 15th November 2014 (visited 14 November 2014)

Had a drink in the cosy bar before our meal. Our meal was delicious. Had squid to start along with the complimentary poppadoms & chutneys. My korma & pilau rice was absolutely fabulous, my mouth is watering as type!! Lovely bottle of wine, very attentive, good service, water & wine topped up regularly. Definitely recommend and will definitely return.

Kinara Restaurant

Saltman
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th October 2014 (visited 2 October 2014)

Amazing restaurant with a good choice of food. The staff are always so courteous and friendly. The staff always go the extra mile to make your experience a memorable one.

Kinara Restaurant

Des13
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th October 2014 (visited 2 October 2014)

Great food, service and staff! :)

Kinara Restaurant

orla

35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd September 2014 (visited 21 September 2014)

Just can't fault these guys- amazing every time- excellent staff- excellent food, fabulous location- I'm already planning my next night out :)

Kinara Restaurant

dmeehan74
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th September 2014 (visited 5 September 2014)

Great food, great atmosphere, staff are fantastic. Love this place!!

Kinara Restaurant

MariaR
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th August 2014 (visited 2 August 2014)

Kinara definitely my favourite restaurant in Clontarf and one of my favourites in Dublin. The atmosphere is relaxing, yet quietly humming. The tables are not too close together and have linen table cloths and napkins. The staff are lovely and very efficient. The food is always excellent ranging from mild to spicy. There is something to suit all tastes. The early bird is fantastic value at €21.95 for 3 courses - a little pricy if you choose the a la carte, but it is worth it for a special occasion. The wine is very reasonably priced and the cocktails are the business!! I'm already looking forward to my next visit.

Kinara Restaurant

mccallic
Kildare
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th July 2014 (visited 25 July 2014)

Delicious food. Gorgeous setting. Great staff.

Kinara Restaurant

Des13
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2014 (visited 9 July 2014)

excellent!

Kinara Restaurant

johnsonian
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd July 2014 (visited 24 May 2014)

Thirteen of us went to the restaurant to celebrate my fiances 30th Birthday. We went for the Viking early bird menu which had great choices. Everyone was raving about the food and the service and atmosphere in the restaurant was excellent. I will definitely be returning and would highly recommend the restaurant.

Kinara Restaurant

drewresner20746241
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st June 2014 (visited 20 June 2014)

The food was amazing and the presentation was also wonderful. I will have dinner there again.

Kinara Restaurant

neeciered
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th May 2014 (visited 24 May 2014)

This is such a nice restaurant. I had been here once already so I was very excited that we were going back again. It's definitely a place to go for a real treat. The food is exceptional the staff are excellent and the atmosphere is perfect. They have a fabulous cocktail menu too for some pre or post dinner tipples. Love it

Kinara Restaurant

declan.oneill
Dublin
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th May 2014 (visited 24 May 2014)

This place is amazing! I've never been so impressed by a place serving this style of food. The service was second to none too! Kinara is a little pricey but worth every penny.

Kinara Restaurant

Des13
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 23 April 2014)

Just Excellent!

Kinara Restaurant

Des13
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 2 April 2014)

Just Perfect!

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5464 ]