Casa Pasta (Clontarf) restaurant

55 Clontarf Road, Dublin 3, Clontarf, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 3

Dublin 3

View on Map

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:

€€

146 reviews
4 stars - based on 146 reviews

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

Submit a review
Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

orlamc2121254133
Dublin
56 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st November 2014 (visited 21 November 2014)

Love this place- went here after the gym as wanted something healthy and the staff here are always so accommodating! They even gave me some of the lovely tomato sauce to take home- unreal service and so reasonable- very relaxed and friendly! Try the prawns to start and the meatballs in that delicious sauce- most wonderful owner/manager- top marks!

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

Des13
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th October 2014 (visited 27 September 2014)

great food service and staff! :)

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

Claire_beegan
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th October 2014 (visited 2 October 2014)

Always love my experience at Casa Pasta in Contarf. Friendly service, cosy restaurant, bubbly atmosphere and really delicious food. Great choice on the menu. The deep fried brie is worth going for alone!

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

Deasyj1

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th September 2014 (visited 14 September 2014)

good but not great. value, middle of the road.

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

mackieglynn
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 24th August 2014 (visited 23 August 2014)

had fab lunch deal,been here a few times and never disappoints...the pizza was fantastic friendly service....will be back

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

des
Dublin
118 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 12th August 2014 (visited 11 August 2014)

Wonderful staff every time we come here- this is our usual for a post-gym feed- had the meatballs and spaghetti with roasted garlic and tomatoes- wow! Very laid back and easygoing and you're never pushed out the door after you finish your meal! LOVE!

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

rufio
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd October 2013 (visited 22 August 2013)

SO much decent choice here, even for a veggie. Great value, staff, location, everything! It fills up fast though, even on a week night, so best get in quick.

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

rufio
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd October 2013 (visited 22 August 2013)

SO much decent choice here, even for a veggie. Great value, staff, location, everything! It fills up fast though, even on a week night, so best get in quick.

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

shivykav
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th August 2013 (visited 25 August 2013)

Love the staff, food and always really good here

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

MOC
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th March 2013 (visited 4 March 2013)

Lovely meal and very friendly staff. Will definitely return. I was there with 3 other friends last night. I had the mushroom and tarragon soup to start which was delicious, followed by a sweet chilli prawn stir fry which was also very tasty. We all enjoyed our meal and we couldn't fault the waiting staff for their attention and friendliness. There were just a few other tables there at the same time, but that's to be expected on a Monday night.

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

Alan22
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th March 2013 (visited 2 March 2013)

First time visiting the clontarf branch and would definitely return, resteraunt was busy as sat night and had not made a booking but was squeezed in. Customised own pizza and it was delicious. Friendly staff with good service

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

ireland6
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th May 2012 (visited 17 May 2012)

Were here last night night a group of six of us, and had a super night in contrast to the last reviewer, I had the deep fried brie to start which as usual I couldn't fault, for my mains I had a gorgeous Vegetarian tart and salad both of which were generous in portion size.All six of us had different dished and all were happy. The place was hopping the staff were a little overstretched for a midweek night but couldn't have been nicer or efficient.The great part was that our bill was a very reasonable 27 euro per head with plenty of vino.

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

lac007
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th May 2012 (visited 17 May 2012)

Have been visiting this restaurant for a long time now and yesterdays experience was one was the worst.First off on getting the menu I noticed the choice on there is not as good as before.I had the chicken wings that were average and i noticed there portion size has decreased and the totall absence of a side salad witch used to always come with them.Had pizza for main with was soggy and greasy.service was way below par.Very dissapointed as this used to be a nice plce to eat.

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

J19
Louth
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th April 2012 (visited 24 April 2012)

Visited here on Tuesday after dining in the Howth restaurant many times, I was expecting a traditional italian restaurant that I had previously visited but this was not the case 1. There was Thai green curry on the menu , it's an italian restaurant ?? Crazy 2. Staff where lovely but we got a high chair for my son. 3. I ordered a coke and I got a nice can with a glass 4. Pizzas were greasy and dough didn't seem fresh Good value for money and the staff were nice Food not great but the restaurant seemed unusually busy

Casa Pasta (Clontarf)

sneaky2403
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 05th March 2012 (visited 4 March 2012)

2 of us were there yesterday for a quick sunday dinner. food was absolutely superb (good size portions too!) and excellent service. 2 mains, a side order of chips and a bottle of beer came to €40. I thought it was a little bit pricey, but it was a nice treat. will go back again during the week to try the lunch menu

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4836 ]