Koh restaurant

6-7 Jervis Street, Millennium Walkway, Dublin 1, City Centre, Italian Quarter, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Price Range:

€€

536 reviews
4 stars - based on 536 reviews
Koh

Fifita
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th September 2015 (visited 25 September 2015)

Huge selection of delicious cocktails, good for and service, the layout and decor created a relaxing atmosphere to eat in

Koh

emmacconway

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th September 2015 (visited 31 August 2015)

Another excellent meal in Koh, great service, scrumptious food and relaxed atmosphere, perfect for a sneaky Monday night out with friends. No issue with dietary issues, despite my being a coeliac. Very comforting and still enjoyable meal. Lots of choice,

Koh

emmacconway

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th September 2015 (visited 31 August 2015)

Another excellent meal in Koh, great service, scrumptious food and relaxed atmosphere, perfect for a sneaky Monday night out with friends. No issue with dietary issues, despite my being a coeliac. Very comforting and still enjoyable meal. Lots of choice,

Koh

Honest Review
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th September 2015 (visited 19 August 2015)

really love the food in Koh. beautiful restaurant, decor fab. good selection of vino and cocktails are fab! staff are nice. great for girls night out or relaxing lunch.

Koh

D22
Dublin
31 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st August 2015 (visited 6 June 2015)

Absolutely LOVE this restaurant. Very classy and fine dining feel to it. I was brought her for a bday meal and enjoyed every min. The table we were originally seated as was beside a large hen party (place is popular with hens as they offer cocktail classes) and as it was a bit loud we kindly asked to change tables. They were more than helpful and offered us a choice of 3 other tables. They also have private dining booths which I cannot wait to try with a group of friends. Food is fantastic aswell and very large portions.

Koh

Metalette
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 21st August 2015 (visited 9 August 2015)

I've bee going to koh since the first month it opened. It's one of my favourite places to grab a bite and a cocktail or a delicious glass of wine. I returned after about a year absence last week and it's as good as ever although this time with cocktail specials which I was delighted to see as hated paying the same amount on a cocktail as I did for a lunch dish (even though both equally as delicious!). Love the laid back relaxed feel of the lounge and already looking forward to my next dinner there!

Koh

esmerelda
Dublin
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2015 (visited 24 July 2015)

delightful as always. food delicious, service excellent.

Koh

graciemay81
Kildare
33 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2015 (visited 27 June 2015)

We had a lovely evening at KOH, which started early with a cocktail lesson with Lucas. Food was fabulous, service was great! Love KOH!

Koh

tomek_g

15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th June 2015 (visited 6 June 2015)

New favuirte place in town for lunch. just vistied KOH and this is real deal. Great food, great value and quick and professional service. So we were in town and decided to check KOH. We opted for two mains, cashew chicken and Singapore chicken. Both cost just 11e each. Food arrived after few minutes and portions were big.They tasted delicious. We're very glad we had checked them as we have our new favorite place for lunch / dinner in town. Great place for Thai food lovers...fair play KOH!

Koh

Cluckers
Dublin
97 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th April 2015 (visited 18 April 2015)

Just love Koh. The atmosphere is lovely, the staff friendly and the food delicious. Dessert cocktails are also amazing!

Koh

wetireland
Wicklow
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th April 2015 (visited 4 April 2015)

Excellent food,, fine food, very tasty food, we will be back

Koh

miahamm
Dublin
33 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd April 2015 (visited 1 April 2015)

Was here last night with a friend. Hadn't been here for about a year but the food tasted as delicious as before. They do early bird all day Sun-Wed, 2 course meal for 20 euro. Had prawn&scallop; wontons and prawn skewers for starters and pha thai and spicy beef noodle for mains. Everything was very tasty and of good value. Nice cocktail bar at the front so you can have cocktails before or after dinner. Will be back soon

Koh

graridge48346382
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th March 2015 (visited 15 March 2015)

Beautiful food, lovely atmosphere, so relaxing and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was gorgeous and so many choices for for coeliac's, even the option of 4 gluten free desserts!!! Will definitely be back.

Koh

minihilda
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd March 2015 (visited 28 February 2015)

We started with a cocktail at the bar which was very good. Then went through to the main restaurant. The food was well done and tasty. I had prawns to start, followed by chicken and finished with sorbet. Sorbet was very fruity and tangy. Serving staff were friendly and attentive. Only fault was that the restaurant was quite smoky which was making me cough throughout the evening. At one point the fire alarm even went off. Aside from this, the overall experience was nice and I would recommend.

Koh

Diddles
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th February 2015 (visited 13 February 2010)

Cocktails were fab/amazing and the atmosphere and staff were great I was disappointed with the food There was quite a strong taste of fish sauce from the starter dipping sauce miang kam which really took from the dish but when avoided the remainder was lovely also had som tam Thai for mains even with so much chilli the overpowering taste was fish sauce left somewhat disappointed Price reasonable

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6604 ]