Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St) restaurant

Millennium Walkway, Middle Abbey Street, City Centre North, Italian Quarter, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Cheap Eats

Price Range:


549 reviews
4 stars - based on 549 reviews

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

Submit a review
Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

dininghappy
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2017 (visited 5 June 2017)

Lovely restaurant - attentive staff - good atmosphere - great food, reasonably priced. All good :-)

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

sineador
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th June 2017 (visited 29 June 2017)

Beautiful food friendly staff and such a relaxed atmosphere highly recommend a visit

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

physiotherapy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 28th June 2017 (visited 16 June 2017)

Went here for my birthday dinner with family. Have been to Cactus Jacks a few times over the last few years. Food and Service are always excellent. Purchased vouchers off Menupages.ie which were great value too.

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

briansullivan2
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th June 2017 (visited 24 June 2017)

Good atmosphere. Food was good. Wife ordered sizzling fajitas but they don't come out sizzling or with cheese. How wine was ok. Staff are quick and friendly.

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

Foodie29
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th June 2017 (visited 24 June 2017)

Went here on a Menu Pages voucher. food was really tasty and they accommodated my Mam, who was with me, with gluten free options. The waiting staff were superb, really friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this place.

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

Lamb Chop
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th June 2017 (visited 23 June 2017)

Lovely meal

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

MBP
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 23rd June 2017 (visited 22 June 2017)

First time to visit here, have eaten in the one in Galway before. Food was excellent, staff very attentive, we will definitely be returning

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

sandra.redmond
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st June 2017 (visited 17 June 2017)

excellent food and value for money

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

sheena.graham6
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th June 2017 (visited 18 June 2017)

We were a group of 12 and we availed of the early bird menu. Excellent value and good service, great food and no mistakes and that's unusual with a large group. Would recommend to anyone.

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

andym

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th June 2017 (visited 14 June 2017)

Very friendly staff, however only 1 word can describe the food "CRAP"

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

splishsplash
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th June 2017 (visited 2 June 2017)

We had a lovely experience the food was really nice staff were polite we bought the voucher for €40 so the value was great considering the wine was included which was very nice too we will visit again thanks

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

jeniidixon
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th May 2017 (visited 26 May 2017)

Food was lovely, service prompt and efficient. Will return.

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

ndavidson

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th May 2017 (visited 27 May 2017)

Very reasonable, good atmosphere, staff were lovely, friendly and extremely helpful.

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

estellefeldman
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 27th May 2017 (visited 26 May 2017)

Staff were lovely, warm and welcoming. Food was excellent, very tasty but the portions are really, perhaps too large. Maybe a smaller portion should be offered to avoid food waste? Strongly recommend

Cactus Jacks (Middle Abbey St)

williebruce552
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd May 2017 (visited 21 May 2017)

Excellent

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5690 ]