VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel restaurant

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
International

Price Range:

€€€

73 reviews
4 stars - based on 73 reviews

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

Submit a review
VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

tanyabridger2006
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th May 2017 (visited 25 February 2016)

Bought a voucher as a present for my mam for Christmas and we had a lovely evening out. The food was fab and staff were very friendly. Would definitely go back again. Great value too.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

Elizabeth5
Meath
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th February 2017 (visited 6 February 2016)

We went with friends.. Food was good. The services could be better... This could be one time visit

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

paulnsm64
Wicklow
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 23rd October 2016 (visited 27 August 2016)

Good Steak with pleasant service but no atmosphere in the restaurant

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

paulhyla
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th July 2016 (visited 9 July 2016)

Food and Service Good

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

mackieglynn
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 29th June 2016 (visited 28 June 2016)

excellent meal for family celebration...staff were lovely and gr menupage offer

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

glynchburke
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 4 May 2016)

Very nice atmosphere, My second visit to the restaurant. Highly recommend it for good value on voucher which did not make us feel inferior because we had one.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

anne.mcwade

7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th May 2016 (visited 18 May 2016)

In a word FANTASTIC

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

DNKY
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 25th April 2016 (visited 24 April 2016)

Good food excellent value and service

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

alanbk

10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th April 2016 (visited 19 March 2016)

Short review but suffice to say I could not fault my steak meal here. Cooked fresh to my liking and very pleasant staff. Will definitely be going back.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

grainnebal94732028
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st February 2016 (visited 19 February 2016)

We had the Winter Trilogy menu,All of my choices were really nice - I had the salad followed by thai style chicken curry and a delicious dessert of lemon curd , ginger snap and candied seed. My partner however was not so lucky . He had the pork and ham terrine ( a glorified version of " Spam" ! ). He followed it with Duck,which was quite ordinary in flavour. He did have the same dessert as me which he did enjoy though.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

Fame
Dublin
56 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th February 2016 (visited 15 February 2016)

Great experience. We had a late valentines dinner on monday and went with the winter trio menu... was perfect and their bin end wine... riesling.... Amazing. Willl be back.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

ellieh

5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th January 2016 (visited 11 January 2016)

Great experience

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

johncasserly10
Kildare
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th November 2015 (visited 7 November 2015)

Lovely food. Excellent service and ambience. Will definitely be back.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

johncasserly10
Kildare
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th November 2015 (visited 7 November 2015)

Lovely food. Excellent service and ambience. Will definitely be back.

VnV at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel

Pelbe
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th September 2015 (visited 3 September 2015)

Had a pigsback voucher for the summer trilogy menu for 2. Food very tasty after initial surprise of all three courses arriving together on the one platter (trilogy ya see!). Would have regarded it as bit pricey without the voucher. Service excellent though place was quiet enough

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4915 ]