Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

39 Dame Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Irish

Price Range:

€€

355 reviews
4 stars - based on 355 reviews

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Submit a review
Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

l.cleary

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th March 2015 (visited 28 February 2015)

Have eaten here on several occasions and it never disappoints. Good quality food and excellent value for money. The restaurant was buzzing and even though it was a rugby weekend and had a sitting booked for 6pm, we were not rushed from our table. Very efficient service also by all the waiting staff and would highly recommend.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Bizzy
Cork
44 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th February 2015 (visited 12 February 2015)

Very nice restaurant. My first time going there, and enjoyed it very much. Food very good- maybe a little more on the plate , would be better.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

HagerVanessa
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd February 2015 (visited 30 January 2015)

Easy reservation and nice table next to window and oven. Amazing lunch menue with fair prices. Service always helpful, friendly and confident. At the end we got a sweet birthday surprise incl. birthday candle and song.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

phayden49

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st January 2015 (visited 28 January 2015)

The food was adequate however the premises was cold and not very conducive to a leisurely lunch. The service was good though

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Mellynch87
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 11th January 2015 (visited 22 November 2014)

I stubble along this place by accident one evening with a friend. Best accident ever. Been back over 7times since I'm the last year. It's my go to place for an amazing meal at great prices with brilliant service and hospitality . Been with family, partner and friends it's always a perfect night and no matter if you get the offer or main menu standard and food is always stunning. Be back again and again

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

tillycleo
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 02nd January 2015 (visited 2 January 2015)

Had a lovely lunch here today I ordered the chicken and pesto ciabatta, my friend ordered the lamb 3 ways. We where both very happy with our meals. Overall very pleased with the Millstone and I will most definitely return.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

carrolls321
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th December 2014 (visited 17 December 2014)

Lovely evening. Thank you to all and for finding my handbag.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Arleehouse

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th December 2014 (visited 14 December 2014)

The Millestone was excellent food presentation was top class .We would highly recommend a visit as their food is great . We will be back .

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

pk262

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th December 2014 (visited 14 December 2014)

Great food. Great service. My daughter is a coeliac and so was very grateful for the extremely tasty food she had from that menu. Will certainly visit again.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

clairemcdonald7
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th December 2014 (visited 10 December 2014)

Cosy, atmospheric setting, great music, food and value for money. Highly recommended.

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

JohnMcGovern
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st December 2014 (visited 16 October 2014)

Went here with a group from work for the early bird menu. I got garlic bread and fish and chips. The food was great kind of like gourmet version of pub food - but that could have been just the choices I picked! Great atmosphere too real buzzy place, great to go with a group!

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Regananne

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th November 2014 (visited 14 November 2014)

Lovely experience with good food. Excellent service especially the Lithuanian waiter who really knows his stuff

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

aideent

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th November 2014 (visited 6 November 2014)

The chicken kiev was a let-down as it wasn't cooked to the standard of the other dishes which were very tasty

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Aunty C
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2014 (visited 25 October 2014)

Excellent food and value. Great Atmosphere well worth a visit. Have been a couple of times and had friends who where there for the first time love it!

Millstone, A Dublin Restaurant

Dyl
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th October 2014 (visited 25 October 2014)

Five of us visited Millstone Saturday night for early bird menu. The food is beautiful and there is a good selection on the menu. Great value for money we will be back again.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6113 ]