Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:

€€€

143 reviews
4 stars - based on 143 reviews

Il Caffe di Napoli

Submit a review
Il Caffe di Napoli

Charlieboo
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th August 2017 (visited 17 August 2017)

Pasta dish was absolutely delicious, one of the nicest I've had, but the bruscetta - hot tomatoes? Why would you take delicious cherry tomatoes and heat them up to remove the flavour? Overall though, great restaurant, would definitely go back.

Il Caffe di Napoli

mikehar

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th August 2017 (visited 11 August 2017)

We went for a birthday celebration and were all delighted by the ambience and atmosphere of this lovely restaurant. The food was excellent from the starters to the deserts. The service was a bit slow but overall we believe that this is probably the best Italian food we have got in Dublin over the past few years. The real test is would we return and the answer is yes most definitely. A real gem.

Il Caffe di Napoli

Joe.boyne
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st July 2017 (visited 29 July 2017)

What can I say !!, I was there 3 weeks ago for the first time, since then my brother and my sister have dined there and I was back again last Saturday. I still recommend it

Il Caffe di Napoli

claire.fitzpatrick
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st July 2017 (visited 21 July 2017)

Excellent as always Thank you :)

Il Caffe di Napoli

Joe.boyne
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th July 2017 (visited 14 July 2017)

Lovely restaurant with great staff and a fabulous singer I mean chef had a brilliant evening there and will definitely be back

Il Caffe di Napoli

alan.ring

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th July 2017 (visited 14 July 2017)

always good

Il Caffe di Napoli

melissanolan1

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th July 2017 (visited 11 July 2017)

Friendly helpful staff, great atmosphere and the food was excellent.

Il Caffe di Napoli

joldol
Dublin
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 12th July 2017 (visited 12 July 2017)

Fabulous food, top quality, nice portion size and great service. I will be back

Il Caffe di Napoli

melissanolan1

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th July 2017 (visited 11 July 2017)

Booked last minute and was certainly not disappointed. Our waiter Ricardo was fantastic - diligent, friendly, charming. We had two vegetarians in the group that had plenty of choice. Wine, food, atmosphere was superb. We will be back for sure.

Il Caffe di Napoli

gerry.grimes

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th July 2017 (visited 6 July 2017)

I love this restaurant, lovely food and friendly staff. Great pizza.

Il Caffe di Napoli

fionn11

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 21st June 2017 (visited 20 June 2017)

Thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Quality of the food and the portions were excellent.

Il Caffe di Napoli

pat.cassells

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th June 2017 (visited 20 June 2017)

Lovely place, nice staff,great food

Il Caffe di Napoli

david.williams

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th May 2017 (visited 30 May 2017)

Excellent meal at lunch time with business clients

Il Caffe di Napoli

derekmcardleis

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 26th May 2017 (visited 26 May 2017)

Great food and service as always. A real gem of a restaurant.

Il Caffe di Napoli

emmamontonen38583389
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th March 2017 (visited 18 December 2017)

This is a review for the ground level cafeteria.nI remember a time when this was a place to catch some Italian atmosphere and when customers were always met with friendly banter.nToday, however, the staff was surly (not even a hello or thank you) and the tables were left untidied between customers. Coffee is however good, as I remembered it!

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5182 ]