Eden Bar and Grill restaurant

7 South William Street, Dublin 2 , City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:

€€

53 reviews
4 stars - based on 53 reviews

Eden Bar and Grill

Submit a review
Eden Bar and Grill

burren
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th September 2015 (visited 22 September 2015)

had lovely evening in Eden Bar and Grill -very pleasent staff ,great service and food Early bird great value

Eden Bar and Grill

davidsimmons26012530395
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th September 2015 (visited 12 September 2015)

A wonderful experience. We will definitely be back!

Eden Bar and Grill

johnnyomahony
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th August 2015 (visited 30 August 2015)

Fantastic food and lovely atmosphere, excellent value Sunday brunch

Eden Bar and Grill

feefeeoc
Dublin
40 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th July 2015 (visited 29 July 2015)

Went for a lovely early bird yesterday Wednesday. The Early Bird is all Evening Monday to Wednesday and at €20 for two courses its exceptional value. The food was fabulous the portions generous, the service is top class and decor is eclectic and easy on the eye. The only slight negative was the complimentary bread was extremely salty in saying that its only a small niggle everything else was really tasty and I will be going again

Eden Bar and Grill

carebear
Dublin
95 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd July 2015 (visited 21 July 2015)

Had a lovely dining experience in Eden on a Tuesday evening. Friendly welcome with a jug of water brought to the table without having to ask for it, which is always nice. The food was delicious especially the crispy duck egg starter. And there was great value with the early bird running all night, 2 courses for EUR20. Plan to come back to try the brunch, hopefully on a sunny day so we can sit outside to enjoy the food and the people watching!

Eden Bar and Grill

Criax
Dublin
44 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th July 2015 (visited 27 June 2015)

Lovely place. Food is really nice and nicely presented. Service quick and staff attentive. Would go again, would recommend

Eden Bar and Grill

topcat1
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th June 2015 (visited 13 June 2015)

I ate here with some friends on Saturday night and could not believe I had not heard of this restaurant before. The service was great and the food (all three courses) was really excellent. To start I had the pan fried scallops with crispy pancetta and asparagus, cooked perfectly and also shared some of my husband's crab and cucumber salad which was zingy and fresh. For main course I had the duck breast which was cooked to perfection and served with a beautiful gratin of sweet potato and ricotta cheese. My husband had the lamb which was melt in the mouth delicious. A side of triple cooked chips had to be had (they were worth it!) and a dessert of soft meringue roulade finished off the meal perfectly. We will definitely be back.

Eden Bar and Grill

ruthie.o.r
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th May 2015 (visited 7 May 2015)

Lovely Resteraunt with friendly staff. Good food. Gorgeous venue with lots of light

Eden Bar and Grill

Knoddy
Dublin
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 03rd April 2015 (visited 1 April 2015)

Four of us ate here on Wednesday to celebrate my big birthday and what a great choice of Restaurant ! Great staff, great decour, great atmosphere, and, fabulous food. The Lamb shanks and Feather Blade stars of the show. Will definitely be back.

Eden Bar and Grill

fifi007
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 26th March 2015 (visited 25 March 2015)

First time to try Eden and very impressed. Had a fabulous meal. Fresh ingredients and deliciously seasoned and presented. Early bird menu is really good value and portions generous. I'll definitely be back.

Eden Bar and Grill

carm
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd March 2015 (visited 28 February 2015)

Yes this restaurant is very good. We were sitting near the door and a few said they were in a draft when the door opened. Service was excellent as was the food. Will definately be back.

Eden Bar and Grill

anoirtiac
Kildare
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 03rd February 2015 (visited 29 January 2015)

The best beef carpaccio to start. And beautiful place and scallops for main. excellant service, friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

Eden Bar and Grill

sarak7
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st December 2014 (visited 3 December 2014)

I came here for dinner with a friend for a catch up. We were spoilt for choice with several fish options. Both of us agreed the menu was interesting and fresh. We were last to leave and were in no way hurried the staff even brought my friend a gas heater as she was a bit chilly! Great welcome we will be back!

Eden Bar and Grill

sofiajvalls71914551
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd November 2014 (visited 16 November 2014)

For me, as I already said, this is THE place for eggs Benedict, and you know Dublin is full of brunch places with a ferocious competition over eggs Benedict. Anyway, if you are not fun of eggs in general, as some of my friends, you can always go for other nice options like the full Irish breakfast (made in a fine way, don’t forget everything in this place is elegant and delicate).

Eden Bar and Grill

Tess15
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd October 2014 (visited 22 October 2014)

Brillant what can I say a group of 40 well look after. Food was excellent, staff was brillant. Will be back. Thanks for a great night.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4725 ]