Brasserie Sixty6 restaurant

66/67 Great South Georges Street, Dublin 2 , City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Brasserie

Price Range:

€€

1079 reviews
4 stars - based on 1079 reviews

Brasserie Sixty6

Submit a review
Brasserie Sixty6

Needausername
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 12th February 2017 (visited 4 February 2017)

Brought a friend here recently for a birthday treat and had a very enjoyable night. Really tasty and well presented food and the staff were very pleasant and attentive even though they were extremely busy. It was particularly good value as I had bought the menu pages €60 voucher which covered 3 courses, bottle of house wine and a cocktail each. Worth watching for similar offer but I'd definitely pay full price too!

Brasserie Sixty6

Annette Holden
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th February 2017 (visited 5 February 2017)

Visited here last Sunday with a friend and had a lovely evening. This is a restaurant that you must visit when in Dublin city. Great atmosphere, value for money is excellent along with tasty food and welcoming staff make this a restaurant to put on your bucket list.

Brasserie Sixty6

barryokelly51
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th February 2017 (visited 5 February 2017)

excellent Value, lovely staff, will be back

Brasserie Sixty6

wallacco
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th February 2017 (visited 4 February 2017)

abc abc abc

Brasserie Sixty6

dlongshaw
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 15th January 2017 (visited 14 January 2017)

Bought a voucher of menu pages and booked a table for sat 14th. Silly me hadn't read the small print, the voucher was valid from Feb 1st, but the guys in the restaurant said they would honour the voucher for the night we went. Such an amazing place, great food and wonderful staff. Top notch!

Brasserie Sixty6

Dotcomdolly
Dublin
30 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 06th January 2017 (visited 5 January 2017)

Delicious food, couldn't fault it.

Brasserie Sixty6

filyons
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th January 2017 (visited 4 January 2017)

Such great value. 3 courses for 28 euro. The food is delicious and yummy cocktails too.

Brasserie Sixty6

vivistone
Dublin
94 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 07th December 2016 (visited 19 November 2016)

Brunch in Brasserie SixtySix is always perfect!! Food is amazing quality and portion are very generous, definely my favourite sport for w-end brunch in Dublin. We had the burger an the rib-eye steak, meet was seasoned and cooked to perfection, cant wait to go back!

Brasserie Sixty6

graziellic.gc23801786
Carlow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 29th November 2016 (visited 29 November 2016)

The restaurant was indicated by our hotel.nIt has a great location. Really beautiful and clean as well.nFood is also good!nMusic really good.nRose is really good on supporting with paciêncy and attention our doubts. Definitely we will go back!!!nThanks you for the great time!!!n

Brasserie Sixty6

nicolka
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th November 2016 (visited 27 November 2016)

Lovely place,food was very tasty and atmosphere was really good. Highly recommend.

Brasserie Sixty6

Chubby Chops
Antrim
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 18th November 2016 (visited 17 November 2016)

Food good,service good.

Brasserie Sixty6

Annette Holden
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th November 2016 (visited 12 November 2016)

Dined at this wonderful restaurant with three friends on Saturday night. Brilliant service from all staff especially Nicola who was our waitress. Great atmosphere and restaurant was full. Keep doing what you are doing. Highly recommend to all friends and family

Brasserie Sixty6

aideen.healy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th November 2016 (visited 30 October 2016)

We dined here on the 3 course €27.95 offer and availed of an inclusive bottle of wine between two complimentary email offer. From the moment we arrived the service was impeccable. The staff were attentive, friendly, polite and made every effort to make us feel welcome. My friend only drinks white wine while I prefer red so they kindly offered to split the wine into a separate carafe each. It was greatly appreciated! The food itself was delicious. I opted for the wild mushroom soup, roast chicken and peanut butter mousse. Every time I have visited Brasserie Sixty6 the food and the service have always been top-notch. If you are looking for a city-centre restaurant that serves quality food and is excellent value, be sure to consider Braserie Sixy6. I look forward to returning there soon :)

Brasserie Sixty6

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2016 (visited 1 November 2016)

The lunch available here is one of the best for the money. €10 and you get a really good main. It was very quiet for lunch.but gets much busier for the early bird. The portions are very good. The big plus about brasserie is the staff.then cannot do enough for you. I was delighted to see Rose there.she is always so pleasant and helpful.the other 2 staff members there were so attentive and helpful. Go for the food and you'll stay for the service.

Brasserie Sixty6

sinsin
Meath
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th October 2016 (visited 2 October 2016)

Great spot a little pricey if you are not in time for the early menu but really nice food and extremely friendly staff

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.8656 ]