Toss'd Noodles & Salads restaurant

Chq Building, Dublin Docklands, City Centre North, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Price Range:


22 reviews
4 stars - based on 22 reviews

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

Submit a review
Toss'd Noodles & Salads

ruben
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th February 2009 (visited 25 February 2009)

Great place for lunch although it can be busy meaning the service is a little slow. Great amount of choice and lovely fresh food - noodles are great value!

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

ericsp
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th February 2009 (visited 7 February 2009)

I visited here while I was waiting for swimming lessons, was at about 5 o'clock, so I obviously didn't encounter any time issues. Its a nice way to get freshly cooked food in the Ifsc, especially after lunch has finished. The service was good and the lady on the till seems very friendly. Overall a nice experience, had newspapers to read aswell, which is nice.

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

LPAN
Dublin
31 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th February 2009 (visited 5 February 2009)

This was a very welcome addition to the IFSC for lunch for those of us who are not that fond of sanwiches and still want a quick bite. Had the chilli vegetable noodes here which are a bargain at E7.95. My friend went for the Salad Nicoise. You do have to wait a little while for the food but the trick is to go to lunch around 12 and avoid the rush. Definitely a tasty and fresh alternative.

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

sjb
Dublin
39 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th December 2008 (visited 18 December 2008)

This is a great place for a healthy lunch or a quick bite after work as they stay open until 7pm. The service can be slow at lunch time but that's because everything is cooked to order. I think you can ring ahead with your order if you're in a rush. The noodles are delicious and the staff (I presume are the owners) are extremely helpful and will adapt dishes to suit dietary requirements.

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

BLily
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th December 2008 (visited 8 December 2008)

I have been here for lunch twice and both times I had the chilli veg noodles. This tastes delicious and the portions are generous. However, the service is so very slow that I was waiting more than half an hour each time. It is simply not worth wasting an entire lunchbreak here.

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

MaryG
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th December 2008 (visited 10 December 2008)

I order the Thai Red Curry and it was the nicest curry I've ever tasty! I recently had a not great experience with a recommended Thai restaurant but this place restored my tastebuds. I was waiting about 20 minutes which is a lot during a lunch hour but it was most definitely worth it. I'll order from here to take home with me too! Would definitely recommend it!

Toss'd Noodles & Salads

ettie77
Dublin
65 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th October 2008 (visited 22 October 2008)

I went to Toss'd a few times for take away salads and they were delicious. Then one day i decided to sit down and eat so i ordered noodles. 45 minutes later i got my noodles!!! They were delicious but i was so annoyed by that stage it pretty much ruined the whole experience. I hope this place sorts out it's ordering and service side because it's potentially a lovely, tasty place for lunch.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4532 ]