Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar restaurant

15 Capel Street, Dublin 1 , City Centre North, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Sushi

Price Range:


62 reviews
5 stars - based on 62 reviews

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

Submit a review
Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

redmonr6
Dublin
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st January 2015 (visited 7 December 2014)

I went here with a big group of friends. The atmosphere was lovely, nice and cosy . The staff were very friendly and attentive. You can bring your own wine and pay corkage which was great. I had sashimi to start which was nice and the seafood ramen afterwards which was nice too but lacked a bit as there wasn't much seafood in it.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

hungyallthetime
Louth
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th December 2014 (visited 6 December 2014)

Beautiful fresh food

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

Kidomu
Dublin
46 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th December 2014 (visited 19 December 2014)

Always a good choice for Japanese food Musashi is usually packed. The food is heavenly. Both the sushi and and the mains are amongst the best Japanese fare in Dublin both in freshness and taste. The restaurant is on the small side so it is usually very relaxed unless there is a big group (which was expected as it is close to Christmas). The service is excellent as well, both prompt and friendly.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

Lynx
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th December 2014 (visited 12 December 2014)

Absolutely fantastic. That's why we keep going back for more.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

HungryHolly
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd November 2014 (visited 19 November 2014)

This is simply one of the best places to eat japanese food in Dublin. Its always busy which is a great sign, their phone never stops ringing at lunch time with people making reservations. Best Bento box in town for only €8.99. Love the place !

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

BridyBrid
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th October 2014 (visited 10 October 2014)

Went to Musashi for lunch and was so full after. Opted for the veggie bento box and got a starter of the prawn tempura. My friend got veggie dumplings And the veg bento box. Prawns were delicious. I could have easily eaten another plate. The bento box was so tasty and fantastic value - only 8.99 for this we got spring rolls, tofu dish, rice, miso soup, and two pieces of sushi. Had to get the sushi to go as we were so full. There is nowhere else to go in dublin for sushi in terms of value got money, and quality as well as service.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

kieran30
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th October 2014 (visited 16 October 2014)

A friend chose here for his birthday dinner and it was the perfect choice for a group. Good value, a BYOB policy and friendly service made for a great night.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

godaly
Dublin
64 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th September 2014 (visited 1 September 2014)

Musashi is one of my favourite Sushi Bars in town. I’ve been here quite a number of times now and have brought a number of friends here for a bite to eat. The food is always amazing, the atmosphere is good, lovely central location and the staff are very friendly and willing to make recommendations if/when required. Highly recommended.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

karlaoisin
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2014 (visited 26 July 2014)

Excellent sushi as always, my fav spot in Dublin. Only disappointment was no beer corkage allowed.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

sallynoo
Kildare
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 18th April 2014 (visited 13 April 2014)

Still one of the best places to eat in Dublin

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

aconlon
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 17 March 2014)

I went to musahi on st patricks day to enjoy a drink and some good food and entertainment. I got all three. There was a new waiter who sang happy birthday for a girl and was very good, and very nice. the atmosphere was great, the food was amazing as allways and you cant beat bringing your own selection of wine to enjoy. great value for money. i come here at least twice a month and it is allways buzzing and people allways are showing grattitude when leaving. I have told so many japanease food lovers about this place and they keep coming back. 20 out of 10

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

jayleno
Kildare
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th March 2014 (visited 29 March 2014)

A little gem. Lovely food, generous servings and a very nice atmosphere. The service was great too. No complaints and we'd definitely return.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

jayleno
Kildare
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th March 2014 (visited 29 March 2014)

A little gem. Lovely food, generous servings and a very nice atmosphere. The service was great too. No complaints and we'd definitely return.

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

sallynoo
Kildare
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 28th March 2014 (visited 27 March 2014)

It is such a wonderful place I have never been disappointed with the food or the service its a must place to go for an evening meal

Musashi Noodles and Sushi Bar

callinas
Dublin
22 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 25th March 2014 (visited 21 March 2014)

Service here really is friendly and attentive. BYOW is a great option. Clientele young and trendy. Some seats lend themselves to a draught. Sushi was top notch but some of the other dishes were a tad greasy. Overall I would go back and recommend to friends for a wallet friendly casual dinner with friends

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5166 ]