Broadway New York Eatery restaurant

Unit 6, Custom House Square IFSC, City Centre North, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

Price Range:


48 reviews
4 stars - based on 48 reviews

Broadway New York Eatery

Submit a review
Broadway New York Eatery

Evelina_J
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th June 2009 (visited 15 June 2009)

Cheep and cheerful. You can always get a special pizza for less than 10 euro and chips are gorgeous. Recommended for a nice quick lunch.

Broadway New York Eatery

SiobhanP1
Dublin
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th April 2009 (visited 25 April 2009)

Pizza was just ok definately not NY style as there would be more sauce. Good value and i never had the pasta so I would come back and try that. Too many places in Dublin vclaim to have NY style Pizza and no one so far has managed it. Cant believe beloww the person who said it came from a fridge pre done. I sawe them making fresh Pizza when I was there so it sounds strange. I think they do this fresh.

Broadway New York Eatery

blonde22
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2009 (visited 22 April 2009)

Had delicious Ravioli here today- generous portion and really great value. Everything being served all around me looked really great and the service is quick and friendly- perfect for lunch!

Broadway New York Eatery

italian79
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th April 2009 (visited 1 April 2009)

Staff very friendly, pizza was pre-cooked. Straight out of the fridge you can then add your favourite toppings... :| You decide.

Broadway New York Eatery

Lavidolas

19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd March 2009 (visited 3 March 2009)

Great for quick lunch.

Broadway New York Eatery

stardarb
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th December 2008 (visited 17 December 2008)

13 of us went here on our Christmas party and had a great night, food and service were both brilliant. There is not many places around that have bottles of wine for €20. Perfect for meeting people afterwork for cheap but very nice food. Definitely recommend it and will be back soon!!!

Broadway New York Eatery

lucinkaconejitka
Dublin
40 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th December 2008 (visited 13 December 2008)

We have a lunch there on Saturday after exhausting shopping. The place is quite busy but it's cheap and we were really happy with our pizzas. I had Hawai and my partner Pepperoni and we loved it. We will definitely come back for a lunch.

Broadway New York Eatery

gowens999
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd December 2008 (visited 3 December 2008)

Love this place. Go here every Wednesday for lunch. Amazing value with great service and a lovely "New York" style atmosphere. Try the pasta or sandwich specials. You also can't go wrong with a pizza. Recession buster!!

Broadway New York Eatery

jenny106
Dublin
76 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd September 2008 (visited 15 August 2008)

I have been here twice for lunch. Had pizza the first time and carbonara the second and have never been disappointed. It is quite cramped and it gets very busy but the food is worth it.

Broadway New York Eatery

bking
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th August 2008 (visited 22 August 2008)

Easily my favourite place in the IFSC for food. Myself and friends regularly meet here for lunch. One of us comes from East Point, which shows how good it is. The sandwich and pasta specials are always tasty, and the pizza special (12" with 3 toppings for €9) is great value. The waiters are always friendly and the service is prompt. All in all, a great pizza restaurant.

Broadway New York Eatery

leposean
Sligo
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th August 2008 (visited 10 June 2008)

You're spoiled for choice in the IFSC for pizza but Broadway has something to it that's special. The tables are small and cutely situated and they have great deals for students, I think €2 for a slice of pizza which is just a bargain. Beautiful pizza, great toppings, top notch food!!!

Broadway New York Eatery

warrior
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th August 2008 (visited 15 July 2008)

I live beside the broadway Pizza Parlor and go there regulary, the menu is always different and the pizza is lovely! The lasagne is great! The wine list is good and it is great for somewhere to go for something nice during the week.

Broadway New York Eatery

yaines2008
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th August 2008 (visited 6 August 2008)

My favourite lunchtime restaurant in the IFSC. Pizza slices are quite large and very tasty. Staff are friendly and there's always a good atmosphere. Be warned - it gets crazy busy around 1pm on Friday so go early/late!

Broadway New York Eatery

Shaws
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2008 (visited 3 July 2008)

I went their twice during my lunch hour - not excited about it one bit. I thought it was over priced and thought the service was a little slow. The food wasn't great for the price of it and the tables are swashed together. Sorry!

Broadway New York Eatery

steaklover

14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th February 2008 (visited 7 February 2008)

Have eaten here on numerous occasions and keep going back for more. Broadway is exactly what you expect from a pizza joint and is excellant value for money. The pizzas are incredible and their special salad dishes etc are fantastic. I would highly reccomend it.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4790 ]