Broadway New York Eatery restaurant

Unit 6, Custom House Square IFSC, City Centre North, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

Price Range:


48 reviews
4 stars - based on 48 reviews

Broadway New York Eatery

Submit a review
Broadway New York Eatery

Virginia
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2017 (visited 16 February 2017)

Nice pizza. Very reasonably priced. Casual dining

Broadway New York Eatery

debscon
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th February 2016 (visited 19 February 2016)

Lovely atmosphere and the staff were all really helpful and friendly service was quick and the food was delicious great value good portions something for everyone we will be back

Broadway New York Eatery

aoife.m.duffy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th November 2015 (visited 26 November 2015)

lovely food, quick service, not the healthiest of salads but v tasty!

Broadway New York Eatery

caitriona_doherty7123905493
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th October 2015 (visited 17 October 2015)

Love this place. Food is always fab & service is so fast.

Broadway New York Eatery

dcr22B
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th July 2015 (visited 24 July 2015)

It's no wonder that this place is always busy. Great & quick service plus fantastic food. Hopefully they continue to go from strength to strength

Broadway New York Eatery

dcr22B
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th May 2015 (visited 15 May 2015)

The usual high quality service and food, can't speak highly enough of it. The queue out the door when we were leaving speaks volumes for how popular an establishment it is.

Broadway New York Eatery

naomi.brant22926209
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2015 (visited 24 April 2015)

Great food & great service.

Broadway New York Eatery

cdjh28lw
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2014 (visited 13 October 2014)

Having lived in New York for a number of years, it was great to find this little gem of a restaurant tucked away in the IFSC whose food is just like the Italian food I loved in NY. Their Chicken Parmigiana is gorgeous.

Broadway New York Eatery

bernadine35
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th September 2014 (visited 25 September 2014)

Excellent service. I found the tables a bit squeezed but food was good.

Broadway New York Eatery

daroc247
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th September 2014 (visited 17 September 2014)

Popped in for some pizza with my young family which was lovely as always, been here a few times decent pricing and lovely food, but most times i get different waiting staff and all are really nice approachable and provide great service which I feel shows high standards in customer service

Broadway New York Eatery

NikkiB17
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 17th July 2014 (visited 2 July 2014)

Visit Broadway on a weekly basis, the food is always amazing and the staff are so helpful and friendly. Love this place.

Broadway New York Eatery

jimmy.kempson
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th May 2014 (visited 15 May 2014)

Booked a table for 15 for 12:30pm which was ready on arrival even though the restuarant was very busy. Great Buzz about the place. Staff were excellent and order wastaken promptly and food arrived without delay which is so important with a lunch time booking. Great value for money also. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommmending Broadway Pizza Parlour

Broadway New York Eatery

kim.walsh
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st May 2014 (visited 30 April 2014)

would definitely go back. i found the chips a bit greasy but portion size and taste of everything else was good. super value for money!

Broadway New York Eatery

Melanieryan83

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd April 2014 (visited 29 March 2014)

Me and my friend brought our mothers away into town for the night for Mother's Day. Fab little restaurant hidden in the corner we couldn't fault it food was gorgeous staff very friendly and very good priced a bottle of rose €18 bargain for town. Defo will return.

Broadway New York Eatery

jimmy.kempson
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th March 2014 (visited 4 March 2014)

Good athmosphere here during a very busy lunch time. Service was spot on and food arrived promptly and tasted delicious. Overall an excellent dining experience. It was also great value so I would be more than happy to recommend Broadway

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6392 ]