Zakura Noodle & Sushi restaurant

13 Wexford St, Dublin 2, Camden Street, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Cuisine:
Japanese

Price Range:


23 reviews
4 stars - based on 23 reviews

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

Submit a review
Zakura Noodle & Sushi

redmonr6
Dublin
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th November 2014 (visited 17 October 2014)

This is a lovely buzzing place with a great atmosphere and great food. Very good value for money and the staff are very friendly. Can't wait to go back!

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

kerryfitzg
Dublin
37 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th July 2014 (visited 7 July 2014)

This has really good sushi. THe best I've had in Dublin. The restaurant is your standard woodeny decor so very authentic. The staff are a bit rushed off their feet but very sweet and helpful. They deliver in the evenings which is really handy so I get A LOT of takeaway from them. Highly recommend.

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

hungryhawk
Dublin
34 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th June 2014 (visited 2 May 2014)

I went with a couple of friends recently. We brought our own wine which was great. The place seems to attract a very young crowd; harsh fluorescent lights, pop music and what appeared to be a hen party-ish vibe, although for 21 year olds (not a good place for a date). The food was good, (except the spicy tuna rolls which seemed to have packet sauce). Over all it was good value, i would try it mid-week next time.

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

jboixtorres

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 21 March 2014)

It was the first restaurant I visited when I arrived Dublin. It's been the best so far. The food is really fresh and tasty. Lovely. The owners and waitresses are friendly and useful all the time. I completely recomend it to you for any kind of meals and parties you need to do.

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

jengaj3n
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 21 March 2014)

This was my second visit to Zakura, having also visited their sister restaurant Mushashi on the northside. It's rare that I walk out of a restaurant completely content and yet not feeling overly light in the wallet. If you're a fan of sushi this is an absolute must. Fantastic, attentive service, €4 corkage and easily the best sushi I've had in Dublin, all in a laid back setting. It's worth the wait for a table and popping up the road for a bottle of wine. The sushi is phenomenal and the gyoza are some of the best I've had. Will be a regular visitor!

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

sharonknightly
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th April 2014 (visited 3 April 2014)

Really yummy, €4 for corkage which makes it a really cheap option.The food was very tasty, I overordered as it was so reasonable and I was not disappointed by anything. Really friendly service and nice atmosphere, will definitely be back

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

corkf
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th February 2014 (visited 25 January 2014)

College reunion with friends, great food, great price, free corkage on BYOB, friendly service but some people left waiting a little longer than acceptable.

Zakura Noodle & Sushi

kabuxa
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th February 2014 (visited 1 February 2014)

It is fantastic! Food amazing! We keep coming back for take away during the week ;o))

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4497 ]