Rosatos restaurant

Malin Road, Moville, Donegal

View on Map

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Price Range:


8 reviews
5 stars - based on 8 reviews

Rosatos

Submit a review
Rosatos

Maurabradley196767057968
Derry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th March 2018 (visited 11 March 2018)

Visited on Sunday 11/3/18..name was taken very promptly for a table..place was buzzing...staff were very friendly....we sat at bar and then we were shown to our table....food was delicious...would definitely recommend and will visit again ..

Rosatos

mkrzywda6649036886
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th August 2017 (visited 9 August 2017)

Very very slow service, everything except the pizza wasn't good, long wait

Rosatos

Cluckers
Dublin
97 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2014 (visited 3 October 2014)

Got a great welcome here and well looked after. We shared a bruschetta starter but hadn't read the menu properly and didnt see it was a cheese and sun dried tomato paste topping rather than traditional tomato. Was still nice if a bit unexpected! Special pasta dish was yum as was the pizza. Would recommend.

Rosatos

michelle2
Donegal
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th May 2011 (visited 7 April 2011)

Myself, my mother and daughters had a beautiful meal in Rosatos. The place has great character and is spotlessly clean considering all the old stlye ornaments etc that the pub has on display. My favourite dish is the Chicken Italiano and the barbeque ribs for starter are very tasty and very meaty. We have frequented this pub restuarant on a number of occassions and would definitely return again in the near future.. On the down side, although only a minorpoint, the tables are quite small but the service makes up for this, as doesthe two beautiful open fires.I would recomment Rosatos to anyone visiting or local, you're sure to find something you like.

Rosatos

ciara&orla
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th February 2011 (visited 25 February 2011)

We were absolutely blown away by this place it was a lovely experience. The food was excelent the staff very friendly and the place was buzzing. My husband had never tasted pizza as good. I had chicken Italiano, chicken topped with goats cheese, pesto, sun drenched tomatoes and mozzarela, define!! We will be back.

Rosatos

charity worker
Dublin
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th August 2010 (visited 4 August 2010)

This old fashioned pub offers a very decent lunch menu. I was here with my husband last week. It was quite quiet but the staff were very friendly and attentive. My husband had a burger which came out looking very plain - he took some of my salad from my absolutely huge prawn open sandwich - enormous! I'd say I was given a whole kilo of prawns. We both ordered garlic chips, which were divine but seriously swimming in butter. All in all, this is a nice pub with nice pub food - worth a visit if you are in the area.

Rosatos

luvgoodfood
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th July 2010 (visited 19 June 2010)

Was here with a friend while visiting the area on a very busy evening. We had to wait about 25 mins for a table. It was well worth waiting for. We both had pizza which were wonderful. As good as I have eaten in Italy. I intend visiting the area again and I look forward to returning. The staff were very busy but well organised, friendly and courteous. You deserve to do well. Well done.

Rosatos

luvgoodfood
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th July 2010 (visited 19 June 2010)

Was here with a friend while visiting the area on a very busy evening. We had to wait about 25 mins for a table. It was well worth waiting for. We both had pizza which were wonderful. As good as I have eaten in Italy. I intend visiting the area again and I look forward to returning. The staff were very busy but well organised, friendly and courteous. You deserve to do well. Well done.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7147 ]