Mackeys Restaurant

The Square, Blarney, Cork

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:


5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

Mackeys Restaurant

Submit a review
Mackeys Restaurant

Kerikosan
Cork
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th May 2009 (visited 7 May 2009)

Really Good spot to eat out in blarney, During lunch time you can see locals flocking to eat there, Nice big blackboard just in the door way Showing today's fresh food. Really tasty food, Lovely Waitresses and Excellent value for money. Going to go for dinner here soon Cannot wait.

Mackeys Restaurant

seanhly
Cork
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th August 2008 (visited 29 August 2008)

I try and come back here as often as possible as I find the food very tasty and great value for money. Service is also quite good...

Mackeys Restaurant

sully1
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th August 2008 (visited 2 August 2008)

I visit Mackey's on a regular basis now as I find the food value and staff excellent. I find it is like a good home cooked meal without hurting your pocket Thanks and well done

Mackeys Restaurant

Rebelette
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th June 2008 (visited 21 June 2008)

Food was poor and not as described on the menu. Some of the younger staff seemed to be uninterested in doing their job. Tea came out cold!

Mackeys Restaurant

emmsy
Dublin
31 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th February 2008 (visited 21 September 2007)

I ate here during a recent mini break in Blarney and absolutely loved it. The menu was vast, the portions were huge and really tasty and the staff were extremely friendly. A lovely little restaurant with a nice homely atmosphere. Well worth a visit particularly if you have kids with you. I will definitely eat here again. Highly recommended

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4676 ]