Weeping Thaiger (Carlow) restaurant

Quinn House, Mill Lane, Carlow town, Carlow

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Thai

Price Range:

€€

5 reviews
5 stars - based on 5 reviews

Weeping Thaiger (Carlow)

Submit a review
Weeping Thaiger (Carlow)

just_talkin
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th October 2011 (visited 24 September 2011)

Was here for a birthday party with a group of friends, probably the best restaurant in Carlow, the staff are really friendly and the wine list available is pretty good, the only fault I had was the place was a little cold but thats nothing really.

Weeping Thaiger (Carlow)

Roxette
Kildare
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st March 2011 (visited 25 February 2011)

Lovely local place to eat out. Food is always fresh and there is plenty of it! Staff are super friendly and cannot do enough to help you. Its very reasonably place and you get a lot of bang for your buck. if you like thai food this place is a must. We especially love their Friday special lunch deal. Starter, main & tea/coffee all for about €13.00. My favourite dish is No 19 beef spicy! Amenities are fine,place is always clean and they always arrange tables to suit groups of us on Fridays.

Weeping Thaiger (Carlow)

mollyk75
Carlow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st March 2011 (visited 19 February 2011)

one of the nicest, cleanest, relaxing restaurants in Carlow, gorgeous food and a great range to choose from

Weeping Thaiger (Carlow)

louise5754
Wicklow
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st March 2011 (visited 11 March 2011)

One of my favourite places to eat.Love the starter of sweetcorn balls and the sweet chilli chicken for mains. Bigs portions too which is always good!

Weeping Thaiger (Carlow)

*m*
Wexford
48 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th October 2010 (visited 1 October 2010)

My favourite thai restaurant. The staff are extremely friendly and accomodating. The number 7 starter is just gorgeous, its a mixed starter of chicken satay, prawn toast golden balls. I love the Pad Thai - the mild version as the spicy would blow your head. Rice/Noodles/Chips are extra which makes the meal turn out a little pricey. The dessert menu is very poor, but i'm always so full that i don't need a dessert.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7143 ]